SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Fall Athletic Dates

Football
Varsity - August 13 in the afternoon at Deer Creek Overlook in Hartford county
JV - August 17 in the afternoon

Soccer
Varsity - August 15 at 3:30pm

JV - August 17 in the afternoon
Fresh/Soph - August 21 in the afternoon

Volleyball
Varsity and JV - August 15 at 3:30pm

Cross Country
Varsity and JV - August 15 at 3:30pm

 

Click here for more information


Middle School

Middle School athletics begins the very first day of school.  Bring your sneakers and purchase a reversible shirt and shorts from the bookstore and you are ready to participate in football, soccer or cross-country.  We have two Middle School football teams, with the 6th grade team being flag football, three soccer teams and a cross-country team.  All Middle School teams begin practices at 3:00 on the first day of classes, which is Wednesday, September 6, 2017.  Everyone finishes practice at 4:00.

 

Coaches

Football                Scott Ripley                 443-277-5438                 sripley@stpaulsschool.org

Soccer                 Majid Mirza                  410-925-8790                 mmirza@stpaulsschool.org

Cross Country      Keith Culbertson          410-746-0086                  kculbertson@stpaulsschool.org

Volleyball            SJ Greenway                443-829-1593                  sj@potomacabatement.com

Basketball           Seth Goldberg              703-855-0038                 sgoldberg@stpaulsschool.org

Wrestling            Rob Eiter                       847-924-3638                    oly48kgs@verizon.net

Ice Hockey          Sam Kaplan                 914-525-8928                   skaplan@stpaulsschool.org

Squash               Lanny Springs               410-458-3561                    lsprings@stpaulsschool.org

Lacrosse              Trey Whitty                  410-952-0962                    treywhitty@gmail.com

Baseball              Brandon Taylor            443-536-2399                  brandon22175@yahoo.com 

Crew                  Nick Stollenmeyer        410-821-3031 x 2082       nstollenmeyer@stpaulsschool.org

Golf                   Rick Collins                   443-791-7866                   rcollins@stpaulsschool.org

Tennis                Paul Fisher                     443-904-5647                    pfisher@stpaulsschool.org

Track                 Keith Culbertson           410-746-0086                    kculbertson@stpaulsschool.org

 

St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite