St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Information

Fall Athletic Dates

Football
Varsity - August 13 in the afternoon at Deer Creek Overlook in Hartford county
JV - August 17 in the afternoon

Soccer
Varsity - August 15 in the afternoon

JV - August 17 in the afternoon
Fresh/Soph - August 21 in the afternoon

Volleyball
Varsity and JV - August 15 in the afternoon

Cross Country
Varsity and JV - August 15 in the afternoon

 

Click here for more information


Middle School

Middle School athletics begins the very first day of school.  Bring your sneakers and purchase a reversible shirt and shorts from the bookstore and you are ready to participate in football, soccer or cross-country.  We have two Middle School football teams, with the 6th grade team being flag football, three soccer teams and a cross-country team.  All Middle School teams begin practices at 3:00 on the first day of classes, which is Wednesday, September 6, 2017.  Everyone finishes practice at 4:00.

 

Coaches

Football               Scott Ripley                 443-277-5438                 sripley@stpaulsschool.org

Soccer                 Majid Mirza                 410-967-7480                 mmirza@stpaulsschool.org

Cross Country        Keith Culbertson         410-746-0086                 kculbertson@stpaulsschool.org

Volleyball            SJ Greenway                 443-829-1593                 sj@potomacabatement.com

Basketball            Seth Goldberg               703-855-0038                 sgoldberg@stpaulsschool.org

Wrestling             Rob Eiter                     847-924-3638                 oly48kgs@verizon.net

Ice Hockey           Sam Kaplan                  914-525-8928                 skaplan@stpaulsschool.org

Squash                Lanny Springs              410-458-3561                 lsprings@stpaulsschool.org

Lacrosse               Trey Whitty                 410-952-0962                 treywhitty@gmail.com

Baseball               Pat Walsh                    410-821-3030 x 2135       pwalsh@stpaulsschool.org

Crew                   Nick Stollenmeyer         410-821-3031 x 2082       nstollenmeyer@stpaulsschool.org

Golf                    Rick Collins                 443-791-7866                 rcollins@stpaulsschool.org

Tennis                 Paul Fisher                   443-904-5647                 pfisher@stpaulsschool.org

Track                  Keith Culbertson           410-746-0086                 kculbertson@stpaulsschool.org

 

St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL. 410.825.4400
powered by finalsite