SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Basketball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-3
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/18/19
5:45PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Cristo Rey Jesuit High School
Win 66-32
Wed, 11/20/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Gerstell
vs. Gerstell
Loss 55-42
Tue, 11/26/19
6:30PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 57-29
Mon, 12/02/19
6:00PM
  Away @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
Win 44-41
Thu, 12/05/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Dulaney High School
vs. Dulaney High School
Loss 45-73
Fri, 12/06/19
7:30PM
  Away @ Haverford
Don McBride Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/07/19
TBD
  Away @ Haverford
Don McBride Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/10/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Eastern Tech
Eastern Tech
  more info
Thu, 12/12/19
6:30PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Park School
  more info
Fri, 12/20/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
Laker Invitational
  more info
Sat, 12/21/19
TBD
  Away @ Boys' Latin
Laker Invitational
  more info
Thu, 12/26/19
TBD
  Away @ Wicomico Youth & Civic Center
Governors Challenge @ Salisbury, MD
  more info
Fri, 12/27/19
TBD
  Away  
Governor's Challenge @ Salisbury, MD
 
Fri, 01/03/20
5:45PM
  Away @ St. John's Catholic Prep
vs. St. John's Catholic Prep
  more info
Mon, 01/06/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Chapelgate Christian Academy
vs. Chapelgate Christian Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/08/20
6:30PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Indian Creek
  more info
Fri, 01/10/20
7:00PM
  Away @ Friends School
vs. Friends School
  more info
Mon, 01/13/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Harford Technical High School
vs. Harford Technical High School
  more info
Wed, 01/15/20
5:30PM
  Away @ Severn School
vs. Severn School
  more info
Fri, 01/17/20
7:00PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Tue, 01/21/20
5:45PM
  Away @ St. Mary's High School
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Fri, 01/24/20
7:00PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. St. John's Catholic Prep
  more info
Wed, 01/29/20
5:45PM
  Away @ Indian Creek
vs. Indian Creek
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
7:00PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Friends School
  more info
Wed, 02/05/20
6:30PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Chapelgate Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/07/20
7:00PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Severn School
  more info
Wed, 02/12/20
5:45PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Fri, 02/14/20
7:00PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Tue, 02/18/20
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
MIAA Quarterfinals
  more info
Thu, 02/20/20
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
MIAA Semifinals
  more info
Sun, 02/23/20
TBD
  TBD @ Harford Community College
MIAA Championship
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite