SSL Certificate

St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Information

Cross Country - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/31/19
TBD
  Away @ Brunswick High School
Brunswick Invitational
  more info
Sat, 09/07/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Stevenson University - Greenspring Campus
Spike Shoe Invitational
  more info
Tue, 09/17/19
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
Greenspring Invitational
  more info
Sat, 09/21/19
TBD
  Away @ Hereford HS
Bull Run Invitational
  more info
Sat, 09/28/19
TBD
  Away @ Pocono International Raceway
Warrior Dash
  more info
Sat, 10/05/19
TBD
  Away @ Wakefield Valley Golf Course
Westminster Invitational
  more info
Tue, 10/08/19
3:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Calvert Hall
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Sat, 10/12/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Georgetown Prep
Woodward Relays
  more info
Tue, 10/15/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Archbishop Curley
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Sat, 10/19/19
8:00AM
  Away  
Baltimore Running Festival
 
Tue, 10/22/19
4:15PM
  Away @ McDonogh
vs. Archbishop Spalding
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Tue, 10/29/19
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Tue, 11/05/19
TBD
  Away @ McDaniel College
MIAA Championship
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite