SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Watch Live
www.nfhsnetwork.com


Directions:

Watch games played on Tullai Field or in Pollock Gym live on the internet by visiting the NFHS Network website. Enter St. Paul's in the white search box and select the School's name from the drop down menu. Some games will be shown live; others will be available on demand.



Events at Watch Live:
Saturday, 08/17/2019
10:00AM Football - Varsity S Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Friday, 08/23/2019
3:00PM Football - Varsity S Home
vs. Perry Hall High School
  more info
Saturday, 08/24/2019
10:00AM Football - JV S Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Thursday, 08/29/2019
4:30PM Football - JV   Home
vs. John Carroll
  more info
Wednesday, 09/04/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
Friday, 09/06/2019
4:15PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Concordia Prep
  more info
Wednesday, 09/11/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Saturday, 09/14/2019
10:00AM Football - JV   Home
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti
  more info
Monday, 09/16/2019
4:15PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Wednesday, 09/25/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Friends School
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Friends School
  more info
Saturday, 09/28/2019
10:00AM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Chesapeake High School
  more info
Thursday, 10/03/2019
4:15PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
Friday, 10/04/2019
4:15PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Friday, 10/11/2019
3:45PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Severn School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/16/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Thursday, 10/17/2019
4:15PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Friday, 10/18/2019
4:15PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Site Change
  more info
Monday, 10/21/2019
4:15PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. John Carroll
  more info
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. John Carroll
  more info
Friday, 10/25/2019
3:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
4:15PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Friday, 11/01/2019
2:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite