SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

St. Paul's - Pollock Gym
11152 Falls Rd
Brooklandville, MD 21022

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at St. Paul's - Pollock Gym:
Thursday, 08/29/2019
4:15PM Volleyball - JV S Home
vs. C. Milton Wright High School
CANCELLED
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity S Home
vs. C. Milton Wright High School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 09/04/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 0-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 09/11/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 1-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 0-3
Monday, 09/16/2019
4:15PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 1-2
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 1-3
Wednesday, 09/25/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 2-1
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Friends School
CANCELLED
Friday, 10/04/2019
4:15PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Gilman School
Loss 0-2
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Gilman School
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 10/10/2019
4:15PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. John Carroll
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: Date and Site Change
2-0
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. John Carroll
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: Date and Site Change
3-0
Wednesday, 10/16/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 0-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 3-0
Friday, 10/18/2019
4:15PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win (2-1)
CHANGED: Site Change
2-1
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Site Change
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: Site Change
3-0
Friday, 10/25/2019
4:15PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 0-2
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 1-3
Tuesday, 12/10/2019
3:45PM Basketball - MS Blue   Home
Crossroads School (Fells Point)   more info
Friday, 01/10/2020
4:30PM Basketball - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Sts. Peter & Paul
  more info
Wednesday, 01/15/2020
3:30PM Basketball - MS Blue   Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Friday, 01/17/2020
3:45PM Basketball - MS Blue   Home
vs. Calvert School
  more info
Thursday, 01/23/2020
3:30PM Basketball - MS Blue   Home
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Tuesday, 01/28/2020
4:30PM Basketball - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Jemicy
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite