SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Attending Games

Athletic Facilities 

 

 

 

Away Games

Friends School
5114 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210
410-649-3231

Directions:


Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Friends School:
Wednesday, 08/29/2018
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Friends School
CANCELLED
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Friends School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 09/20/2018
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. Gerstell
Win 1st
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
3:45PM Soccer - MS Blue   Home
vs. Friends School
Loss 0-1
Monday, 10/29/2018
4:00PM Soccer - MS Blue   Away
vs. Friends School
Tie 1-1
Tuesday, 11/27/2018
4:15PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 7-0
5:15PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 7-0
Friday, 01/04/2019
4:00PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Friends School
Win 68-33
5:30PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Friends School
Win 71-66
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
4:15PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 7-0
5:15PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 7-0
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
4:00PM Wrestling - MS   Away
vs. Friends School
  more info
Thursday, 01/24/2019
3:15PM Squash - MS Gold   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 10-4
Friday, 02/01/2019
4:15PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 54-47
4:15PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 45-13
Wednesday, 04/03/2019
3:45PM Baseball - MS Gold   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 12-2
Thursday, 04/11/2019
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity   Away
vs. Friends School
Loss 1-4
4:15PM Tennis - JV   Home
vs. Friends School
Loss 1-4
Wednesday, 04/17/2019
3:30PM Lacrosse - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Friends School
Loss 4-12
Thursday, 04/18/2019
3:45PM Baseball - MS Gold   Away
vs. Friends School
Win  
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 12-8
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite