St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Information

Attending Games

Athletic Facilities 

 

Away Games

Friends School
5114 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210
410-649-3231

Directions:


Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Friends School:
Monday, 09/19/2016
3:30PM 6th Grade Crusader Soccer   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Park School
Playday
  more info
Thursday, 09/22/2016
3:45PM 8th Grade Blue Soccer   Home
vs. Friends School
Loss 0-2
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. Gerstell
Other  
Monday, 09/26/2016
3:45PM 6th Grade Crusader Soccer   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 2-0
Thursday, 10/06/2016
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Away
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
vs. Glenelg
vs. Park School
vs. Beth TFiloh
vs. Gerstell
Other 1st
Thursday, 10/13/2016
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Away
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
vs. Glenelg
vs. Park School
vs. Beth TFiloh
vs. Gerstell
  more info
Monday, 10/17/2016
4:00PM 7th/8th Grade White Soccer   Away
vs. Friends School
Loss 0-1
Thursday, 10/20/2016
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Monday, 10/24/2016
4:00PM 8th Grade Blue Soccer   Away
vs. Friends School
  more info
Thursday, 11/03/2016
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Away
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
vs. Glenelg
vs. Park School
vs. Beth TFiloh
vs. Gerstell
Other  
Thursday, 11/17/2016
4:15PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 7-0
5:15PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 7-0
Monday, 12/05/2016
4:00PM Wrestling - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
vs. Calvert Hall
vs. Friends School
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. Mt. Carmel
  more info
Monday, 12/12/2016
3:30PM Squash - MS Blue   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 15-0
Wednesday, 01/04/2017
4:30PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Friends School
Loss 56-60
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Friends School
Win 81-78
Thursday, 01/05/2017
4:15PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 7-0
5:15PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 7-0
Thursday, 01/26/2017
3:45PM 7th Grade Gold Basketball   Home
vs. Friends School
  more info
3:45PM 8th Grade Blue Basketball   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 50-24
Tuesday, 01/31/2017
4:00PM Wrestling - MS   Away
vs. Friends School
Win 7-3
Thursday, 02/02/2017
3:30PM Squash - MS Blue   Home
vs. Friends School
Win  
Friday, 02/03/2017
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 62-35
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 68-39
Wednesday, 03/08/2017
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity S Home
vs. Friends School
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 03/28/2017
4:00PM Tennis - JV   Away
vs. Friends School
POSTPONED TO 3/29
Wednesday, 03/29/2017
4:00PM Tennis - JV   Away
vs. Friends School
Win 4-1
Thursday, 04/06/2017
4:15PM Blue Baseball   Away
vs. Friends School
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 04/11/2017
4:15PM Tennis - Varsity   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 3-2
Wednesday, 05/10/2017
3:45PM Blue Baseball   Home
vs. Friends School
Loss 9-11
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL. 410.825.4400
powered by finalsite