SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Attending Games

Athletic Facilities 

 

 

 

Away Games

Calvert School
4300 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218
410-243-6054

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Calvert School:
Friday, 09/21/2018
3:30PM Football - MS Flag   Home
vs. Calvert School
Win 24-14
Friday, 10/12/2018
3:30PM Football - MS Flag   Home
vs. Calvert School
Loss  
Monday, 10/15/2018
3:30PM Football - MS Blue   Home
vs. Calvert School
Loss 30-40
Wednesday, 12/05/2018
3:15PM Squash - MS Blue   Home
vs. Calvert School
Win 14-2
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
3:30PM Basketball - MS Blue   Home
vs. Calvert School
Loss 29-41
Thursday, 12/13/2018
3:15PM Squash - MS Gold   Home
vs. Calvert School
Win 11-5
Friday, 01/11/2019
3:45PM Ice Hockey - MS   Away
vs. Calvert School
Loss 9-10
Monday, 01/14/2019
3:15PM Squash - MS Blue   Home
vs. Calvert School
Win 14-2
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
3:15PM Squash - MS Gold   Home
vs. Calvert School
Win 13-2
3:45PM Ice Hockey - MS   Home
vs. Calvert School
Loss 7-13
Friday, 02/01/2019
3:15PM Squash - MS Blue   Home
vs. Calvert School
CANCELLED
Friday, 02/08/2019
3:45PM Basketball - MS Blue   Away
vs. Calvert School
Loss 25-34
3:45PM Ice Hockey - MS   Home
vs. Calvert School
Win 10-8
4:45PM Basketball - MS Gold   Away
vs. Calvert School
Win 25-14
Tuesday, 03/26/2019
3:45PM Baseball - MS Blue   Home
vs. Calvert School
Win 20-4
Friday, 04/05/2019
3:45PM Tennis - MS Gold   Away
vs. Calvert School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 04/18/2019
3:30PM Tennis - MS Blue   Home
vs. Calvert School
Loss 2-5
Thursday, 04/25/2019
3:30PM Baseball - MS Gold   Home
vs. Calvert School
Win 16-5
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
3:30PM Tennis - MS Gold   Home
vs. Calvert School
Win 7-0
Friday, 05/10/2019
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Blue   Away
vs. Calvert School
Loss 6-13
4:30PM Lacrosse - MS Gold   Away
vs. Calvert School
Win 7-4
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite