St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Information

Attending Games

Athletic Facilities 

 

Away Games

Calvert Hall
8102 Lasalle Rd.
Towson, MD 21286
410-825-4266

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Calvert Hall:
Tuesday, 09/06/2016
4:15PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 0-6
Wednesday, 09/07/2016
4:00PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 0-5
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 0-4
Thursday, 09/08/2016
4:15PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 14-36
Monday, 09/12/2016
4:15PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 0-2
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 1-3
Thursday, 10/06/2016
4:00PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 0-4
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 0-6
Friday, 10/07/2016
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Calvert Hall
  1-4
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 0-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 2-3
Tuesday, 10/25/2016
4:00PM Cross Country - Varsity   Away
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss  
Monday, 10/31/2016
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Calvert Hall
MIAA Quarterfinals
Loss 2-3
Tuesday, 11/22/2016
4:15PM Basketball - JV S Home
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
Tuesday, 11/29/2016
4:15PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Win 7-0
5:15PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Win 7-0
Thursday, 12/01/2016
5:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Win 4-1
Monday, 12/05/2016
4:00PM Wrestling - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
vs. Calvert Hall
vs. Friends School
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. Mt. Carmel
  more info
Wednesday, 12/21/2016
4:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Away
vs. Calvert Hall
vs. McDonogh
Win 41-20 vs McDonogh, 60-6 vs Calvert Hall
4:00PM Wrestling - JV   Away
vs. Calvert Hall
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Thursday, 01/12/2017
4:15PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Win 7-0
5:15PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Win 7-0
5:30PM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Tie 1-1
Friday, 01/27/2017
4:50PM Ice Hockey - JV   Away
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
6:35PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 1-4
Monday, 03/27/2017
5:00PM Baseball - JV   Away
vs. Calvert Hall
Win 5-4
Thursday, 03/30/2017
4:15PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 3-13
4:15PM Tennis - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss  
Tuesday, 04/04/2017
3:15PM Golf - JV   Away
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 6.5-14.5
3:45PM Tennis - Varsity   Away
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 0-5
Wednesday, 04/05/2017
4:15PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Win 9-8
Wednesday, 04/12/2017
3:15PM Golf - Varsity   Away
vs. Calvert Hall
Win 14.5-6.5
Sunday, 04/23/2017
  Crew - Varsity   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Tie 3-3
Thursday, 04/27/2017
3:00PM Golf - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 4-17
Friday, 04/28/2017
7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 0-20
Thursday, 05/04/2017
3:15PM Golf - Varsity   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Win 14.5-6.5
Monday, 05/08/2017
4:15PM Lacrosse - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Win 11-7
Thursday, 05/11/2017
4:00PM Lacrosse-Club   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 9-11
4:15PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
*Watch Live*
Loss 7-10
Friday, 05/12/2017
7:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 4-8
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL. 410.825.4400
powered by finalsite