St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Information

Attending Games

Athletic Facilities 

 

Away Games

Boys' Latin
822 W Lake Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21210-1298
410-377-5192

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Boys' Latin:
Wednesday, 09/07/2016
4:15PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 0-2
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 2-3
Monday, 09/19/2016
3:30PM 6th Grade Crusader Soccer   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Park School
Playday
  more info
Tuesday, 09/20/2016
3:30PM 7th Grade Gold Soccer   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. McDonogh
Playday
  more info
Thursday, 09/22/2016
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. Gerstell
Other  
Monday, 09/26/2016
3:30PM 6th Grade Crusader Flag Football   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 24-12
Thursday, 10/06/2016
3:30PM 7th Grade Gold Soccer   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
3:30PM 7th/8th Grade Football   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 0-22
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Away
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
vs. Glenelg
vs. Park School
vs. Beth TFiloh
vs. Gerstell
Other 1st
4:30PM 8th Grade Blue Soccer   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Friday, 10/07/2016
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 0-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 1-3
Thursday, 10/13/2016
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Away
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
vs. Glenelg
vs. Park School
vs. Beth TFiloh
vs. Gerstell
  more info
Friday, 10/14/2016
7:30PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 2-3
Monday, 10/17/2016
3:30PM 6th Grade Crusader Soccer   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 5-1
Thursday, 10/20/2016
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/26/2016
3:30PM 6th Grade Crusader Flag Football   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 36-34
Thursday, 10/27/2016
3:30PM 8th Grade Blue Soccer   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
3:30PM 7th Grade Gold Soccer   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Wednesday, 11/02/2016
3:30PM 7th/8th Grade Football   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Thursday, 11/03/2016
3:00PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 6-26
3:30PM 8th Grade Blue Soccer   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 0-1
3:30PM 7th Grade Gold Soccer   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Away
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
vs. Glenelg
vs. Park School
vs. Beth TFiloh
vs. Gerstell
Other  
Friday, 11/04/2016
2:30PM Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 7-17
Tuesday, 11/22/2016
5:00PM Ice Hockey -JV Developmental   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Wednesday, 12/07/2016
3:30PM 7th Grade Gold Basketball   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
3:30PM 6th Grade Crusader Basketball   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
4:30PM 8th Grade Blue Basketball   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 26-51
5:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Other  
Monday, 12/12/2016
4:00PM Wrestling - JV   Away
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
vs. Archbishop Curley
vs. Archbishop Spalding
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Wednesday, 01/04/2017
3:15PM Squash - MS Blue   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 13-3
Monday, 01/09/2017
3:30PM Wrestling - MS   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 7-9
Tuesday, 01/10/2017
3:45PM 6th Grade Crusader Basketball   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Friday, 01/13/2017
5:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 9-0
Tuesday, 01/17/2017
4:15PM Basketball - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 56-45
Friday, 01/20/2017
4:15PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 7-0
5:15PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 7-0
Monday, 01/23/2017
3:30PM 7th Grade Gold Basketball   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
3:30PM 8th Grade Blue Basketball   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 43-39
Tuesday, 01/31/2017
4:15PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 7-0
5:15PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 5-2
Wednesday, 02/01/2017
3:30PM 6th Grade Crusader Basketball   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss  
Saturday, 02/11/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 42-30
5:00PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 54-45
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 45-66
Monday, 03/06/2017
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Tuesday, 03/28/2017
4:15PM Baseball - JV   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 04/04/2017
3:30PM Gold Baseball   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Wednesday, 04/05/2017
3:30PM 6th Grade Crusader Lacrosse   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 7-11
Thursday, 04/06/2017
3:45PM 7th Grade Gold Lacrosse   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
CANCELLED
4:15PM Tennis - Varsity   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
CANCELLED
4:45PM 8th Grade Blue Lacrosse   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
CANCELLED
Saturday, 04/08/2017
2:00PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 6-5
Monday, 04/10/2017
3:30PM Baseball - JV   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
CHANGED: This event has changed. 8-12
4:15PM Tennis - Varsity   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 1-4
Wednesday, 04/12/2017
3:30PM Blue Baseball   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 2-5
Thursday, 04/13/2017
3:30PM Blue Tennis   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 6-1
Wednesday, 04/19/2017
3:30PM Gold Tennis   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 5-2
Thursday, 04/20/2017
4:00PM Lacrosse-Club   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 8-7
Monday, 04/24/2017
3:30PM 6th Grade Crusader Lacrosse   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 6-15
Tuesday, 04/25/2017
3:30PM 8th Grade Blue Lacrosse   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
POSTPONED TO 4/26
3:30PM 7th Grade Gold Lacrosse   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
POSTPONED TO 4/26
Wednesday, 04/26/2017
3:30PM Blue Baseball   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
CANCELLED
3:30PM 7th Grade Gold Lacrosse   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 2-5
3:30PM 8th Grade Blue Lacrosse   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 3-9
Monday, 05/01/2017
4:15PM Lacrosse - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 6-5
Tuesday, 05/02/2017
3:45PM Tennis - JV   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
3:45PM Gold Baseball   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 2-3
Monday, 05/08/2017
3:45PM Tennis - JV   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 1-4
Monday, 05/15/2017
4:15PM Lacrosse - JV   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 8-7
Tuesday, 05/16/2017
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
*Watch Live*
Loss 9-10
Thursday, 05/18/2017
3:30PM Gold Tennis   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 4-3
Monday, 05/22/2017
3:30PM 7th Grade Gold Lacrosse   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 7-11
4:30PM 8th Grade Blue Lacrosse   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss  
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL. 410.825.4400
powered by finalsite