St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Information

Attending Games

Athletic Facilities 

Away Games

Archbishop Spalding
8080 New Cut Rd.
Severn, MD 21144
410-969-9105

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Archbishop Spalding:
Tuesday, 08/30/2016
4:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Tie 1-1
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win 2-1
Thursday, 09/01/2016
4:15PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss 12-22
Friday, 09/02/2016
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss 2-3
Friday, 09/09/2016
4:15PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss 0-1
Tuesday, 09/13/2016
4:00PM Cross Country - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
vs. Gilman School
Other  
Thursday, 09/29/2016
4:00PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
POSTPONED TO 9/30
Friday, 09/30/2016
4:00PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss 2-3
4:00PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win 2-0
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Tie 4-4
Wednesday, 10/05/2016
4:15PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win 2-1
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win 3-0
Friday, 10/21/2016
4:00PM Cross Country - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
vs. Jemicy
vs. Park School
vs. Gerstell
Greenspring Invitational
  more info
Saturday, 10/29/2016
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity    
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Play in game for playoffs
Win 3-0
Friday, 11/18/2016
8:50PM Ice Hockey - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win 8-2
Saturday, 11/26/2016
2:00PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss 60-76
4:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss 45-75
Tuesday, 11/29/2016
4:30PM Ice Hockey -JV Developmental   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Wednesday, 12/07/2016
3:20PM Ice Hockey - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss 2-6
Monday, 12/12/2016
4:00PM Wrestling - JV   Away
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
vs. Archbishop Curley
vs. Archbishop Spalding
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Friday, 01/13/2017
3:15PM Ice Hockey -JV Developmental   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss 4-9
Wednesday, 01/18/2017
4:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
vs. John Carroll
Win 42-25
Thursday, 01/19/2017
5:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss 4-7
Tuesday, 01/31/2017
4:20PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Tie 3-3
Thursday, 02/02/2017
5:30PM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win 7-0
Friday, 03/24/2017
4:00PM Baseball - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Tuesday, 03/28/2017
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Monday, 04/10/2017
3:15PM Golf - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Friday, 04/21/2017
4:15PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Tuesday, 04/25/2017
4:15PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Monday, 05/08/2017
4:15PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Tuesday, 05/09/2017
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Wednesday, 05/10/2017
3:15PM Golf - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Monday, 05/15/2017
4:00PM Lacrosse - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL. 410.825.4400
powered by finalsite