SSL Certificate

St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Information

Attending Games

Athletic Facilities 

 

 

 

Away Games

Archbishop Spalding
8080 New Cut Rd.
Severn, MD 21144
410-969-9105

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Archbishop Spalding:
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
2:30PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss 0-1
3:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss 1-2
Monday, 09/24/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win 2-0
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win 3-1
Friday, 09/28/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
POSTPONED TO 10/30
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
4:00PM Cross Country - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
vs. Gilman School
Other 2nd
Monday, 10/15/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win 3-0
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
4:15PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win 2-0
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss 2-3
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
4:15PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Tie 3-3
Tuesday, 10/30/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Tie 1-1
Thursday, 11/29/2018
5:30PM Ice Hockey -JV Developmental   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Thursday, 12/06/2018
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Tie 3-3
4:15PM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss 0-11
Wednesday, 01/09/2019
3:30PM Wrestling - US   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
vs. John Carroll
  more info
Thursday, 01/10/2019
4:30PM Ice Hockey -JV Developmental   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
3:20PM Ice Hockey - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Thursday, 01/31/2019
5:30PM Ice Hockey -JV Developmental   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Friday, 02/08/2019
3:45PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Monday, 04/08/2019
4:15PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
4:15PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
TBD
Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL. 410.825.4400
powered by finalsite