SSL Certificate

St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Information

Attending Games

Athletic Facilities 

 

 

 

Away Games

Archbishop Curley
3701 Sinclair Lane
Baltimore, MD 21213
410-485-5000

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Archbishop Curley:
Saturday, 09/08/2018
10:00AM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 0-3
10:00AM Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 0-1
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Thursday, 09/27/2018
4:00PM Football - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 27-6
Friday, 09/28/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 0-2
4:15PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 40-22
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
4:00PM Cross Country - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Other 2nd
Friday, 10/05/2018
4:00PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 1-4
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 0-5
Thursday, 10/18/2018
4:15PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 1-3
Friday, 10/26/2018
4:15PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 0-2
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 1-3
Saturday, 01/12/2019
1:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 53-49
1:00PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 40-28
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
POSTPONED TO 2/11
5:00PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
POSTPONED TO 2/11
6:45PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
POSTPONED TO 2/11
Monday, 02/11/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
POSTPONED TO 2/14
5:00PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
POSTPONED TO 2/14
6:45PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
POSTPONED TO 2/14
Thursday, 02/14/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 36-52
5:00PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 60-57
6:45PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 55-63
Thursday, 02/21/2019
4:00PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
MIAA Semifinals
Win 66-65
Monday, 03/25/2019
4:15PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 3-21
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
4:00PM Baseball - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 5-13
Thursday, 04/18/2019
4:15PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Friday, 04/26/2019
4:15PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL. 410.825.4400
powered by finalsite