SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Attending Games

Athletic Facilities 

 

 

 

Away Games

Archbishop Curley
3701 Sinclair Lane
Baltimore, MD 21213
410-485-5000

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Archbishop Curley:
Tuesday, 09/24/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 2-1
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 3-0
Thursday, 10/03/2019
4:15PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 2-5
Friday, 10/04/2019
4:00PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 0-4
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 2-3
Monday, 10/14/2019
4:00PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 10/15/2019
4:00PM Cross Country - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Tie 1-1
Wednesday, 10/16/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 0-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 3-0
Saturday, 10/19/2019
2:00PM Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 14-49
Wednesday, 01/08/2020
3:30PM Basketball - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Friday, 01/17/2020
5:15PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Wednesday, 01/22/2020
5:00PM Wrestling - US   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Tuesday, 02/11/2020
4:30PM Basketball - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Wednesday, 02/12/2020
4:00PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
5:45PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Tuesday, 03/31/2020
4:15PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Friday, 04/17/2020
4:00PM Baseball - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite