St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Information

Attending Games

Athletic Facilities 

 

Away Games

Archbishop Curley
3701 Sinclair Lane
Baltimore, MD 21213
410-485-5000

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Archbishop Curley:
Tuesday, 09/20/2016
4:00PM Cross Country - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Other  
Thursday, 09/22/2016
4:15PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 1-3
Friday, 09/23/2016
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 0-6
4:15PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 2-0
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 0-3
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 3-0
Thursday, 10/20/2016
4:00PM Football - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Friday, 10/21/2016
3:45PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 6-38
Tuesday, 10/25/2016
4:15PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 10/26/2016
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 1-2
4:00PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 0-2
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 0-6
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 3-0
Monday, 12/05/2016
3:15PM Ice Hockey - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 5-0
4:00PM Wrestling - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
vs. Calvert Hall
vs. Friends School
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. Mt. Carmel
  more info
Monday, 12/12/2016
4:00PM Wrestling - JV   Away
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
vs. Archbishop Curley
vs. Archbishop Spalding
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Tuesday, 12/13/2016
4:15PM Basketball - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 45-27
Friday, 01/13/2017
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 29-41
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 39-45
Tuesday, 01/24/2017
5:30PM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 01/25/2017
3:30PM Basketball - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 49-34
Tuesday, 01/31/2017
4:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 70-10 vs Curley, 50-19 vs Loyola
Friday, 02/17/2017
5:00PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 24-54
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 43-30
Monday, 03/20/2017
4:15PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
POSTPONED TO 3/25
Saturday, 03/25/2017
11:00AM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 2-8
Monday, 04/17/2017
4:15PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 1-13
Thursday, 04/20/2017
4:15PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 13-3
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
4:00PM Baseball - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 12-8
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL. 410.825.4400
powered by finalsite