SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Attending Games

Athletic Facilities 

 

 

 

Away Games

Severn School
201 Water Street
Severna Park, MD 21146
410-647-7700

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Severn School:
Thursday, 10/18/2018
3:45PM Football - MS Blue   Home
vs. Severn School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
3:30PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Severn School
Win 28-0
Friday, 10/26/2018
3:00PM Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Severn School
Win 40-6
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
4:15PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Severn School
Win 47-37
5:45PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Severn School
Loss 36-45
Monday, 01/14/2019
3:45PM Wrestling - MS   Home
vs. Severn School
POSTPONED TO 1/15
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
3:30PM Wrestling - MS   Home
vs. Severn School
Tie 9-9
Friday, 01/25/2019
4:00PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Severn School
Win 54-36
5:30PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Severn School
Win 47-45
Thursday, 02/21/2019
5:30PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Severn School
MIAA Semifinals
Win 58-48
Tuesday, 03/26/2019
3:15PM Track - Varsity   Away
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Glenelg
vs. John Carroll
vs. St. Mary's
vs. Severn School
vs. St. Frances Academy
vs. St. John's Catholic Prep
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti
vs. Beth TFiloh
Win 1st
Thursday, 03/28/2019
4:15PM Tennis - Varsity   Home
vs. Severn School
Loss 1-4
4:15PM Tennis - JV   Home
vs. Severn School
Loss 0-5
Wednesday, 04/03/2019
3:15PM Track - Varsity   Away
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
vs. Glenelg
vs. Severn School
vs. St. John's Catholic Prep
Other  
Thursday, 04/04/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Severn School
Win 8-7
Friday, 04/05/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Severn School
Win 15-10
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
3:30PM Track - Varsity   Away
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Glenelg
vs. John Carroll
vs. St. Mary's
vs. Severn School
vs. St. Frances Academy
vs. St. John's Catholic Prep
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti
vs. Beth TFiloh
Other  
Tuesday, 04/16/2019
3:30PM Track - Varsity   Away
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
vs. John Carroll
vs. Severn School
vs. St. John's Catholic Prep
  more info
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
3:15PM Track - Varsity   Away
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Glenelg
vs. John Carroll
vs. St. Mary's
vs. Severn School
vs. St. Frances Academy
vs. St. John's Catholic Prep
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti
vs. Beth TFiloh
  more info
Monday, 05/06/2019
3:45PM Lacrosse - MS Gold   Away
vs. Severn School
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 05/14/2019
3:45PM Tennis - MS Gold   Home
vs. Severn School
Loss 0-8
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite