SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Attending Games

Athletic Facilities 

 

 

 

Away Games

St. Mary's
620 N. Bestgate Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-263-3294

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. St. Mary's:
Tuesday, 08/21/2018
4:00PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. St. Mary's
Win 3-0
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity S Home
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Thursday, 10/11/2018
6:30PM Football - JV   Away
vs. St. Mary's
POSTPONED TO 10/15
Friday, 10/12/2018
4:15PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Mary's
Loss 7-28
Monday, 10/15/2018
5:30PM Football - JV   Away
vs. St. Mary's
Win 6-0
Friday, 01/11/2019
4:00PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. St. Mary's
Win 45-39
5:45PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. St. Mary's
Win 57-45
Friday, 02/08/2019
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. St. Mary's
Loss 50-53
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Mary's
Win 59-50
Tuesday, 03/26/2019
3:15PM Track - Varsity   Away
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Glenelg
vs. John Carroll
vs. St. Mary's
vs. Severn School
vs. St. Frances Academy
vs. St. John's Catholic Prep
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti
vs. Beth TFiloh
Win 1st
Wednesday, 03/27/2019
4:15PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. St. Mary's
Win 11-7
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. St. Mary's
Loss 4-8
Monday, 04/01/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - JV   Away
vs. St. Mary's
Loss 4-11
Tuesday, 04/02/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Mary's
Loss 9-11
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
3:30PM Track - Varsity   Away
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Glenelg
vs. John Carroll
vs. St. Mary's
vs. Severn School
vs. St. Frances Academy
vs. St. John's Catholic Prep
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti
vs. Beth TFiloh
Other  
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
3:15PM Track - Varsity   Away
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Glenelg
vs. John Carroll
vs. St. Mary's
vs. Severn School
vs. St. Frances Academy
vs. St. John's Catholic Prep
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti
vs. Beth TFiloh
  more info
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
4:15PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Mary's
Loss 0-3
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite