St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Information

Attending Games

Athletic Facilities 

Away Games

Park School
2425 Old Court Rd
Baltimore, MD 21208
410-339-7070

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Park School:
Monday, 09/19/2016
3:30PM 6th Grade Crusader Soccer   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Park School
Playday
  more info
Thursday, 10/06/2016
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Away
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
vs. Glenelg
vs. Park School
vs. Beth TFiloh
vs. Gerstell
Other 1st
Thursday, 10/13/2016
3:30PM 7th/8th Grade White Soccer   Home
vs. Park School
  more info
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Away
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
vs. Glenelg
vs. Park School
vs. Beth TFiloh
vs. Gerstell
  more info
Friday, 10/21/2016
4:00PM Cross Country - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
vs. Jemicy
vs. Park School
vs. Gerstell
Greenspring Invitational
  more info
Thursday, 10/27/2016
4:00PM 6th Grade Crusader Soccer   Away
vs. Park School
  more info
Thursday, 11/03/2016
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Away
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
vs. Glenelg
vs. Park School
vs. Beth TFiloh
vs. Gerstell
Other  
Monday, 11/21/2016
4:15PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Park School
Win 7-0
5:15PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Park School
Win 7-0
Wednesday, 12/07/2016
4:00PM Basketball - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Park School
Win 42-29
Tuesday, 01/10/2017
4:15PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Park School
Win 7-0
5:15PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Park School
Win 7-0
Wednesday, 02/01/2017
4:15PM Basketball - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Park School
Win 31-21
Monday, 02/06/2017
5:15PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Park School
MIAA Team Quarterfinals
Win 7-0
Monday, 04/03/2017
3:30PM Blue Tennis   Home
vs. Park School
  more info
Monday, 04/10/2017
4:00PM 6th Grade Gold Baseball   Away
vs. Park School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/10/2017
3:30PM Gold Tennis   Home
vs. Park School
  more info
Thursday, 05/18/2017
3:30PM 8th/7th Grade Blue Baseball   Home
vs. Park School
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL. 410.825.4400
powered by finalsite