SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Attending Games

Athletic Facilities 

 

 

 

Away Games

Mt. St. Joseph
4403 Fredrick Ave
Baltimore, MD 21229
410-644-3300

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Mt. St. Joseph:
Tuesday, 09/04/2018
4:00PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 2-4
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Tie 1-1
Friday, 09/07/2018
4:15PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 0-3
4:30PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 1-2
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 1-2
Friday, 10/12/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Win 2-0
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
4:00PM Cross Country - Varsity   Away
vs. McDonogh
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Other 2nd
Friday, 11/16/2018
5:30PM Ice Hockey -JV Developmental   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
  Wrestling - US   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
POSTPONED TO 1/12
Friday, 01/11/2019
6:30PM Ice Hockey - JV   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 0-8
Saturday, 01/12/2019
10:00AM Wrestling - US   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
T 1-1 W vs Boys' Latin 54-18, L vs Mt. St. Joe 15-48
Thursday, 01/17/2019
5:30PM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
POSTPONED TO 1/22
Friday, 01/18/2019
3:20PM Ice Hockey -JV Developmental   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 0-14
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
5:30PM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 0-9
Friday, 01/25/2019
3:45PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 2-6
Monday, 02/04/2019
6:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 03/14/2019
4:15PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Win 7-4
Thursday, 03/28/2019
3:00PM Golf - Varsity   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Win 12-9
Friday, 03/29/2019
4:15PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 8-12
Tuesday, 04/02/2019
3:00PM Golf - JV   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 2-19
Monday, 04/08/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 7-8
4:15PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Win 13-4
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
3:15PM Golf - Varsity   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 7.5-13.5
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Win 14-2
Friday, 04/26/2019
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
POSTPONED TO 5/3
Monday, 04/29/2019
3:15PM Golf - JV   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 7-14
4:00PM Baseball - JV   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Win 4-3
Thursday, 05/02/2019
3:45PM Tennis - Varsity   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
POSTPONED TO 5/6
3:45PM Tennis - JV   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
POSTPONED TO 5/6
Friday, 05/03/2019
3:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 0-10
Monday, 05/06/2019
3:45PM Tennis - JV   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
4:15PM Tennis - Varsity   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Win 4-1
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite