SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Attending Games

Athletic Facilities 

 

 

 

Away Games

Mt. St. Joseph
4403 Fredrick Ave
Baltimore, MD 21229
410-644-3300

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Mt. St. Joseph:
Saturday, 08/24/2019
10:00AM Football - JV S Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Wednesday, 09/11/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 1-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 09/17/2019
4:00PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Tie 0-0
4:15PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 1-3
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 1-5
Monday, 10/07/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 0-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 10/15/2019
4:00PM Cross Country - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Tie 1-1
Tuesday, 10/22/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Win 2-1
Wednesday, 10/23/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 1-6
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 0-3
Friday, 11/22/2019
3:45PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 1-4
Tuesday, 11/26/2019
5:15PM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 12-0
Tuesday, 12/10/2019
5:00PM Ice Hockey - JV   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Friday, 01/10/2020
4:15PM Wrestling - US   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Friday, 01/24/2020
5:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Tuesday, 04/14/2020
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite