St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Information

Attending Games

Athletic Facilities 

Away Games

Loyola Blakefield
500 Chestnut Ave
Towson, MD 21204
410-823-0601

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Loyola Blakefield:
Tuesday, 09/13/2016
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 0-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 09/20/2016
3:30PM 7th Grade Gold Soccer   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. McDonogh
Playday
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 0-4
4:00PM Cross Country - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Other  
Wednesday, 09/21/2016
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 0-2
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 1-4
Thursday, 09/22/2016
3:45PM 7th/8th Grade White Soccer   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. Gerstell
Other  
Tuesday, 10/11/2016
3:30PM 8th Grade Blue Soccer   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
3:30PM 7th Grade Gold Soccer   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 3-4
3:45PM 7th/8th Grade Football   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 12-30
Friday, 10/14/2016
4:15PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 0-2
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 10/20/2016
3:30PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Friday, 10/21/2016
4:00PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 1-6
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 0-2
Monday, 10/31/2016
3:30PM 7th Grade Gold Soccer   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
4:30PM 8th Grade Blue Soccer   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Tuesday, 11/29/2016
4:00PM Basketball - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Thursday, 12/01/2016
4:15PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 7-0
5:15PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 7-0
Monday, 12/05/2016
4:00PM Wrestling - JV   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
vs. Calvert Hall
vs. Friends School
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. Mt. Carmel
  more info
Monday, 12/12/2016
4:00PM Wrestling - JV   Away
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
vs. Archbishop Curley
vs. Archbishop Spalding
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Tuesday, 12/13/2016
4:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
CANCELLED
5:30PM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 8-3
Monday, 12/19/2016
3:15PM Squash - MS Gold   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Tie 8-8
Wednesday, 01/04/2017
3:30PM 8th Grade Blue Basketball   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
3:30PM 7th Grade Gold Basketball   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Thursday, 01/19/2017
4:00PM Ice Hockey - JV   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 5-1
4:15PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 7-0
5:15PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 7-0
Wednesday, 01/25/2017
3:30PM Wrestling - MS   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Tie 7-7
Monday, 01/30/2017
4:00PM Wrestling - JV   Away
vs. Gilman School
vs. John Carroll
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Tuesday, 01/31/2017
4:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Curley
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 70-10 vs Curley, 50-19 vs Loyola
Friday, 02/03/2017
5:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 3-1
Monday, 02/13/2017
3:30PM 7th Grade Gold Basketball   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
4:30PM 8th Grade Blue Basketball   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 38-42
Wednesday, 03/22/2017
4:15PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 1-11
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 2-10
Thursday, 03/23/2017
3:30PM Golf - Varsity   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 7-14
4:15PM Tennis - JV   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 0-5
Thursday, 04/06/2017
3:15PM Golf - JV   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Monday, 04/17/2017
4:00PM Lacrosse - JV   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Tuesday, 04/18/2017
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
4:15PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
4:30PM Baseball - JV   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Tuesday, 05/02/2017
TBD
Blue Tennis   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
3:30PM 8th Grade Blue Lacrosse   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
3:30PM 7th Grade Gold Lacrosse   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
4:15PM Tennis - Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
3:00PM Golf - JV   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
4:15PM Lacrosse - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Thursday, 05/04/2017
3:45PM 8th/7th Grade Blue Baseball   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse-Club   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Friday, 05/12/2017
2:30PM Golf - Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Wednesday, 05/17/2017
3:30PM Blue Tennis   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Thursday, 05/18/2017
3:45PM 7th Grade Gold Lacrosse   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
4:45PM 8th Grade Blue Lacrosse   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL. 410.825.4400
powered by finalsite