SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Attending Games

Athletic Facilities 

 

 

 

Away Games

Loyola Blakefield
500 Chestnut Ave
Towson, MD 21204
410-823-0601

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Loyola Blakefield:
Wednesday, 09/18/2019
3:30PM Soccer - MS Gold   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Chapelgate Christian Academy
vs. Gilman School
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. McDonogh
Playday
  more info
Thursday, 09/19/2019
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. Gerstell
  2nd Place
Monday, 09/23/2019
3:30PM Soccer - MS Gold   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
CHANGED: This event has changed to Away 0-5
4:30PM Soccer - MS Blue   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
CHANGED: This event has changed to Away 0-4
Thursday, 09/26/2019
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Away
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Gilman School
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. Gerstell
  more info
Friday, 09/27/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Wednesday, 10/02/2019
3:30PM Football - MS Blue   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 28-0
Thursday, 10/03/2019
3:45PM Cross Country - Middle School   Home
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. McDonogh
vs. Park School
vs. Gerstell
Loss (2-6)
CHANGED: Time Change
2-6
Monday, 10/07/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 2-5
Tuesday, 10/08/2019
3:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 1-6
3:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 0-4
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 0-2
Friday, 10/18/2019
3:30PM Soccer - MS Blue   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
CHANGED: Time Change 0-8
3:30PM Soccer - MS Gold   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 2-6
Friday, 10/25/2019
4:15PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 0-2
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 1-3
Wednesday, 10/30/2019
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Away
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Chapelgate Christian Academy
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
vs. Glenelg
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. McDonogh
vs. Park School
vs. Beth TFiloh
vs. Gerstell
Win 1st Place
Friday, 11/15/2019
5:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 12-1
Monday, 11/25/2019
5:30PM Squash - Varsity   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 7-0
5:30PM Squash - JV   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 7-0
Tuesday, 11/26/2019
4:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 49-36
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 57-29
Tuesday, 12/03/2019
2:50PM Squash - MS Gold   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 12-3
3:45PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 6-1
4:45PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 7-0
Wednesday, 12/11/2019
5:00PM Wrestling - US   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss  
Wednesday, 01/08/2020
2:50PM Squash - MS Blue   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
3:30PM Basketball - MS Gold   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
4:30PM Basketball - MS Blue   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Monday, 01/27/2020
3:30PM Basketball - MS Gold   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
4:30PM Basketball - MS Blue   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Tuesday, 01/28/2020
3:30PM Wrestling - MS   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Saturday, 03/21/2020
1:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
1:00PM Baseball - JV   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Tuesday, 04/07/2020
TBD
Lacrosse - MS Blue   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
TBD
Lacrosse - MS Gold   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Monday, 04/20/2020
4:00PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Tuesday, 04/21/2020
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Thursday, 04/23/2020
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Blue   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Gold   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite