SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Attending Games

Athletic Facilities 

 

 

 

Away Games

Gilman School
5407 Roland Ave
Baltimore, MD 21210
410-323-3800

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Gilman School:
Saturday, 08/17/2019
10:00AM Football - Varsity S Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Friday, 09/06/2019
4:15PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Gilman School
Loss 1-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Thursday, 09/12/2019
4:15PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Gilman School
Loss 1-4
Friday, 09/13/2019
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Gilman School
Loss 1-2
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Gilman School
Loss 1-3
Wednesday, 09/18/2019
3:30PM Soccer - MS Gold   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Chapelgate Christian Academy
vs. Gilman School
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. McDonogh
Playday
  more info
Thursday, 09/19/2019
3:30PM Soccer - MS Gold   Away
vs. Gilman School
Loss 0-5
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. Gerstell
  2nd Place
4:30PM Soccer - MS Blue   Away
vs. Gilman School
Loss 1-5
Thursday, 09/26/2019
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Away
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Gilman School
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. Gerstell
  more info
Friday, 10/04/2019
4:15PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Gilman School
Loss 0-2
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Gilman School
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 10/10/2019
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Away
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
vs. Glenelg
vs. Beth TFiloh
vs. Gerstell
Win 1-0
Tuesday, 10/15/2019
3:30PM Soccer - MS Blue   Home
vs. Gilman School
Loss 0-6
3:30PM Soccer - MS Gold   Home
vs. Gilman School
Loss 1-7
Thursday, 10/17/2019
4:15PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Gilman School
Loss 2-3
Friday, 10/18/2019
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Gilman School
Loss 0-1
7:30PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Gilman School
Loss 0-1
Monday, 10/21/2019
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Away
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
vs. Park School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 10/24/2019
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Away
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
vs. Glenelg
vs. McDonogh
vs. Beth TFiloh
  2nd Place
Tuesday, 10/29/2019
4:15PM Cross Country - Varsity   Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/30/2019
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Away
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Chapelgate Christian Academy
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
vs. Glenelg
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. McDonogh
vs. Park School
vs. Beth TFiloh
vs. Gerstell
Win 1st Place
Wednesday, 11/06/2019
3:30PM Football - MS Blue   Home
vs. Gilman School
Loss 13-28
Wednesday, 12/04/2019
2:50PM Squash - MS Blue   Home
vs. Gilman School
Win 13-3
Thursday, 12/05/2019
3:45PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Gilman School
Loss 0-7
4:45PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Gilman School
Loss 1-6
Friday, 12/13/2019
3:30PM Wrestling - MS   Home
vs. Gilman School
vs. Mt. Carmel
  more info
Wednesday, 01/08/2020
5:30PM Wrestling - US   Away
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Friday, 01/10/2020
4:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/15/2020
3:30PM Basketball - MS Blue   Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
3:30PM Basketball - MS Gold   Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Thursday, 01/23/2020
3:45PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
4:45PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Thursday, 01/30/2020
2:50PM Squash - MS Blue   Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Friday, 01/31/2020
4:00PM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Monday, 02/03/2020
5:00PM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Monday, 02/10/2020
3:30PM Basketball - MS Blue   Away
vs. Gilman School
  more info
3:30PM Basketball - MS Gold   Away
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/25/2020
4:15PM Lacrosse - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Friday, 03/27/2020
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Gilman School
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite