SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Lacrosse - JV

JV Lacrosse Comprehensive Schedule 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO


Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/03/20
4:30PM
  Away @ DeMatha Catholic High School- Heurich Field
vs. DeMatha
  more info
Tue, 03/10/20
4:00PM
  Away @ The Haverford School
vs. Haverford
  more info
Thu, 03/12/20
4:30PM
  Away @ Georgetown Prep
vs. Georgetown Prep
CANCELLED
Fri, 03/20/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. St. John's College High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/26/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Gilman School
CANCELLED
Mon, 03/30/20
4:15PM
  Away @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/02/20
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. John Carroll
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/06/20
4:15PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall College High School
vs. Calvert Hall
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/13/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/16/20
4:15PM
  Away @ Severn School
vs. Severn School
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/20/20
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Loyola Blakefield
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/24/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Gonzaga
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/27/20
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Thu, 04/30/20
4:15PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Mon, 05/04/20
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Thu, 05/07/20
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
MIAA Semifinals
  more info
Mon, 05/11/20
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
MIAA Championship
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite