St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Information

Lacrosse - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/08/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Friends School
  more info
Sat, 03/11/17
12:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Calverton
  more info
Tue, 03/14/17
7:00PM
  Away  
LaJolla High School, CA
 
Thu, 03/16/17
7:00PM
  Away  
Poway High School, CA
 
Sat, 03/18/17
12:00PM
  Away  
St. Margaret's Episcopal, CA
 
Tue, 03/21/17
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Sts. Peter & Paul
  more info
Thu, 03/23/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Haverford
  more info
Tue, 03/28/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Glenelg
vs. Glenelg
  more info
Thu, 03/30/17
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
Culver Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/04/17
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. John Carroll
  more info
Sat, 04/08/17
3:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
Bronxville, NY
  more info
Tue, 04/18/17
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Fri, 04/21/17
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Tue, 04/25/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Fri, 04/28/17
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Severn School
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
4:00PM
  Away @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Fri, 05/05/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Tue, 05/09/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Fri, 05/12/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
Tue, 05/16/17
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Fri, 05/19/17
       
MIAA Quarterfinals
 
Tue, 05/23/17
       
MIAA Semifinals
 
Fri, 05/26/17
      @ Anne Arundel Community College
MIAA Championship
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL. 410.825.4400
powered by finalsite