SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Soccer - MS Blue

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-1
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 09/16/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Playday
  more info
Thu, 09/19/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Gilman School
vs. Gilman School
Loss 1-5
Mon, 09/23/19
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Tue, 10/01/19
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Concordia Prep
  more info
Thu, 10/03/19
4:30PM
  Away @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Mon, 10/07/19
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Friends School
  more info
Thu, 10/10/19
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Tue, 10/15/19
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Thu, 10/17/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Tue, 10/29/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Friends School
vs. Friends School
  more info
Wed, 10/30/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Tue, 11/05/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Concordia Prep
vs. Concordia Prep
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite