SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Teams, Schedules, Results

In keeping with St. Paul's green philosophy, rosters for sports (other than helmeted varsity sports) will not be printed for games this year. You may print the roster from the website if needed.

Please contact the Athletic Office (410-821-3039) or coaches with any questions. Coaches will inform players of any changes to this schedule throughout the season.

Mt. St. Joseph
4403 Fredrick Ave
Baltimore, MD 21229
410-644-3300

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Mt. St. Joseph:
Tuesday, 09/04/2018
4:00PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 2-4
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 1-2
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 1-2
Friday, 10/12/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Win 2-0
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
4:00PM Cross Country - Varsity   Away
vs. McDonogh
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Other 2nd
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
  Wrestling - US   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
POSTPONED TO 1/12
Saturday, 01/12/2019
10:00AM Wrestling - US   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
T 1-1 W vs Boys' Latin 54-18, L vs Mt. St. Joe 15-48
Monday, 04/08/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 7-8
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Win 14-2
Friday, 04/26/2019
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
POSTPONED TO 5/3
Monday, 04/29/2019
4:00PM Baseball - JV   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Win 4-3
Friday, 05/03/2019
3:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 0-10
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite