SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Teams, Schedules, Results

In keeping with St. Paul's green philosophy, rosters for sports (other than helmeted varsity sports) will not be printed for games this year. You may print the roster from the website if needed.

Please contact the Athletic Office (410-821-3039) or coaches with any questions. Coaches will inform players of any changes to this schedule throughout the season.

Loyola Blakefield
500 Chestnut Ave
Towson, MD 21204
410-823-0601

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Loyola Blakefield:
Monday, 09/17/2018
3:30PM Soccer - MS Blue   Away
Playday CANCELLED
Thursday, 09/20/2018
4:00PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 4-2
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 1-3
5:30PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 0-4
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 10/18/2018
3:30PM Soccer - MS Gold   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 0-7
4:30PM Soccer - MS Blue   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Tie 0-0
Wednesday, 11/28/2018
3:30PM Basketball - MS Gold   Away
Playday   more info
Monday, 12/03/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Fresh/Soph S Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss  
Thursday, 01/10/2019
3:30PM Basketball - MS Gold   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 21-44
4:30PM Basketball - MS Blue   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 10-44
Friday, 02/01/2019
4:00PM Wrestling - US   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 28-42
Wednesday, 02/13/2019
3:30PM Wrestling - MS   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss  
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Gold   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 1-10
4:30PM Lacrosse - MS Blue   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 4-10
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
3:30PM Baseball - MS Blue   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 4-2
Tuesday, 04/16/2019
4:15PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 0-10
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
3:45PM Tennis - Varsity   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Thursday, 05/02/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - JV   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 7-8
Friday, 05/10/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
MIAA Quarterfinals
Loss 12-13
Tuesday, 05/14/2019
3:30PM Tennis - MS Blue   Away
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 4-3
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite