SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Teams, Schedules, Results

In keeping with St. Paul's green philosophy, rosters for sports (other than helmeted varsity sports) will not be printed for games this year. You may print the roster from the website if needed.

Please contact the Athletic Office (410-821-3039) or coaches with any questions. Coaches will inform players of any changes to this schedule throughout the season.

Boys' Latin
822 W Lake Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21210-1298
410-377-5192

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Boys' Latin:
Tuesday, 09/17/2019
3:30PM Football - MS Blue   Away
Playday CHANGED: Date Change more info
Tuesday, 09/24/2019
4:15PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 09/25/2019
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 0-1
Thursday, 09/26/2019
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Away
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Gilman School
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. Gerstell
  more info
Tuesday, 10/15/2019
4:15PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
CHANGED: Date and Time Change 2-1
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
CHANGED: Date and Time Change 3-0
Thursday, 10/24/2019
3:30PM Football - MS Flag   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 27-25
Tuesday, 10/29/2019
2:30PM Football - JV   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Win (21-18)
CHANGED: Date Change
21-18
Wednesday, 10/30/2019
3:30PM Football - MS Blue   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 7-38
3:30PM Soccer - MS Gold   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 1-0
4:30PM Soccer - MS Blue   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 0-2
Friday, 12/20/2019
3:00PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 48-36
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Concordia Prep
Win 48-44
Saturday, 12/21/2019
TBD
Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Laker Invitational
Loss 65-27
Friday, 02/07/2020
3:30PM Wrestling - MS   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
CHANGED: to 2/7 from 2/3 9-6
3:30PM Basketball - MS Gold   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 36-64
4:30PM Basketball - MS Blue   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 44-27
Wednesday, 02/12/2020
4:15PM Basketball - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 38-39
Friday, 03/27/2020
3:30PM Tennis - MS Blue   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Tuesday, 04/21/2020
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Gold   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
3:30PM Baseball - MS Blue   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
4:30PM Lacrosse - MS Blue   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Monday, 05/04/2020
4:15PM Lacrosse - Fresh/Soph   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Tuesday, 05/05/2020
3:30PM Baseball - MS Gold   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
3:30PM Tennis - MS Gold   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite