SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Teams, Schedules, Results

In keeping with St. Paul's green philosophy, rosters for sports (other than helmeted varsity sports) will not be printed for games this year. You may print the roster from the website if needed.

Please contact the Athletic Office (410-821-3039) or coaches with any questions. Coaches will inform players of any changes to this schedule throughout the season.

St. Paul's - Tullai Field
11125 Falls Road
Brooklandville, MD 21022
410-821-3039

Directions:
Athletic Fields Map

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at St. Paul's - Tullai Field:
Monday, 08/13/2018
3:00PM Soccer - Fresh/Soph    
Try-Outs Begin   more info
3:00PM Soccer - JV    
Try-Outs Begin   more info
3:00PM Soccer - Varsity    
Try-Outs Begin   more info
Saturday, 08/18/2018
10:00AM Football - Varsity S Home
vs. Hammond High School
vs. North County High School
  more info
Tuesday, 08/21/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity S Home
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Thursday, 08/23/2018
3:00PM Soccer - Varsity S Home
vs. Concordia Prep
  more info
Friday, 08/24/2018
3:00PM Football - Varsity S Home
vs. River Hill HS
  more info
Monday, 08/27/2018
2:45PM Soccer - Varsity    
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/30/2018
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
CHEN Tie 1-1
Friday, 08/31/2018
4:15PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Baltimore City College HS
Win 42-13
Tuesday, 09/04/2018
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Tie 1-1
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
4:15PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
POSTPONED TO 9/11
Saturday, 09/08/2018
10:00AM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 09/11/2018
4:15PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Win 13-6
Monday, 09/17/2018
3:15PM Soccer - MS Gold   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. McDonogh
Playday
CANCELLED
Thursday, 09/20/2018
4:15PM Football - JV   Home
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti
Loss 6-46
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 0-4
Saturday, 09/22/2018
10:00AM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 3-4
1:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 3-0
Monday, 09/24/2018
3:30PM Soccer - MS Gold   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 0-2
4:30PM Soccer - MS Blue   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Tie 1-1
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. John Carroll
Win 1-0
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
3:30PM Soccer - MS Blue   Home
vs. Dumbarton MS
Win 1-0
Thursday, 09/27/2018
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Gilman School
Loss 0-2
Friday, 09/28/2018
4:15PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 40-22
Monday, 10/01/2018
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 0-4
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
3:30PM Soccer - MS Gold   Home
vs. McDonogh
POSTPONED TO 10/16
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. McDonogh
Loss 2-3
Thursday, 10/04/2018
4:15PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Concordia Prep
CANCELLED
Friday, 10/05/2018
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 0-5
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
3:30PM Soccer - MS Blue   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 2-0
Thursday, 10/11/2018
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Good Counsel
CANCELLED
Friday, 10/12/2018
4:15PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Mary's
Loss 7-28
Monday, 10/15/2018
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 1-3
Friday, 10/19/2018
5:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. John Carroll
Tie 2-2
7:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. John Carroll
Loss 14-19
Monday, 10/22/2018
  Soccer - MS Gold   Home
vs. Concordia Prep
CANCELLED
3:30PM Soccer - MS Blue   Home
vs. Concordia Prep
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Gilman School
Loss 0-1
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
3:30PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Severn School
Win 28-0
Thursday, 10/25/2018
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 0-5
Tuesday, 10/30/2018
3:30PM Football - MS Blue   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss  
Thursday, 11/01/2018
2:30PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 14-18
Saturday, 02/23/2019
10:00AM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
Blue-Gold Scrimmage   more info
Wednesday, 02/27/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity S Home
vs. Gonzaga
  more info
Saturday, 03/02/2019
9:00AM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Good Counsel
Win 10-5
11:00AM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Good Counsel
Win 16-5
Friday, 03/08/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Landon
POSTPONED TO 3/9
Saturday, 03/09/2019
10:30AM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Gonzaga
Win 5-3
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Landon
Win 11-4
Tuesday, 03/12/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Georgetown Prep
Loss 2-9
Friday, 03/15/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Haverford
Loss 9-11
Tuesday, 03/26/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Haverford
Loss 7-12
Thursday, 03/28/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. McDonogh
Win 11-4
Saturday, 03/30/2019
9:00AM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Columbus Academy Win 12-4
Tuesday, 04/02/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Mary's
Loss 9-11
Thursday, 04/04/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Severn School
Win 8-7
Monday, 04/08/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Win 13-4
Friday, 04/12/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. John Carroll
Win 19-11
Tuesday, 04/16/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Gilman School
Win 14-11
Thursday, 04/18/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Prep (CA) Win 14-11
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win 6-5
Thursday, 04/25/2019
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Blue   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 4-7
Monday, 04/29/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 4-6
Friday, 05/03/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 5-6
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 7-8
Thursday, 05/16/2019
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Gold   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 10-4
Monday, 05/20/2019
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Blue   Home
vs. Mater Dei
Loss 3-16
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite