SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Teams, Schedules, Results

In keeping with St. Paul's green philosophy, rosters for sports (other than helmeted varsity sports) will not be printed for games this year. You may print the roster from the website if needed.

Please contact the Athletic Office (410-821-3039) or coaches with any questions. Coaches will inform players of any changes to this schedule throughout the season.

St. Paul's - Tullai Field
11125 Falls Road
Brooklandville, MD 21022
410-821-3039

Directions:
Athletic Fields Map

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at St. Paul's - Tullai Field:
Saturday, 08/17/2019
10:00AM Football - Varsity S Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Friday, 08/23/2019
3:00PM Football - Varsity S Home
vs. Perry Hall High School
  more info
Saturday, 08/24/2019
10:00AM Football - JV S Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Thursday, 08/29/2019
4:30PM Football - JV   Home
vs. John Carroll
Loss 32-14
Wednesday, 09/04/2019
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. McDonogh
Loss 1-3
Friday, 09/06/2019
4:15PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Concordia Prep
Loss 14-35
Wednesday, 09/11/2019
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win 3-0
Saturday, 09/14/2019
10:00AM Football - JV   Home
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 09/17/2019
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 1-5
Wednesday, 09/25/2019
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 0-1
Friday, 09/27/2019
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. John Carroll
Loss 1-4
Saturday, 09/28/2019
11:00AM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Chesapeake High School
Loss 28-21
Wednesday, 10/02/2019
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 0-4
Thursday, 10/03/2019
4:15PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Win 36-0
Friday, 10/04/2019
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 2-3
Friday, 10/11/2019
3:45PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Severn School
Win 33-0
Monday, 10/14/2019
4:00PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
CANCELLED
Thursday, 10/17/2019
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
CHANGED: Date Change 0-1
Friday, 10/18/2019
3:30PM Soccer - MS Blue   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
CHANGED: Time Change 0-8
7:30PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Gilman School
Loss 0-1
Friday, 10/25/2019
3:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Mary's
Loss 7-42
Friday, 11/01/2019
2:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Wednesday, 11/06/2019
3:30PM Football - MS Blue   Home
vs. Gilman School
Loss 13-28
Saturday, 02/22/2020
10:00AM Lacrosse - Varsity S Home
Blue Gold Scrimmage   more info
Monday, 03/02/2020
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity S Home
vs. Sts. Peter & Paul
  more info
Tuesday, 03/17/2020
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. St. John's College High School
  more info
Tuesday, 03/31/2020
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Tuesday, 04/14/2020
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Friday, 04/17/2020
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Severn School
  more info
Friday, 05/01/2020
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite