SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Teams, Schedules, Results

In keeping with St. Paul's green philosophy, rosters for sports (other than helmeted varsity sports) will not be printed for games this year. You may print the roster from the website if needed.

Please contact the Athletic Office (410-821-3039) or coaches with any questions. Coaches will inform players of any changes to this schedule throughout the season.

St. Paul's School
11152 Falls Rd
Brooklandville, MD 21022

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at St. Paul's School:
Wednesday, 08/21/2019
4:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Park School
Win 4-0
Friday, 09/13/2019
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Gilman School
Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 09/17/2019
4:15PM Cross Country - Varsity   Home
Greenspring Invitational Win  
Wednesday, 09/18/2019
3:30PM Soccer - MS Gold   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Chapelgate Christian Academy
vs. Gilman School
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. McDonogh
Playday
  more info
Thursday, 09/19/2019
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Friends School
vs. Gilman School
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. Gerstell
  2nd Place
Tuesday, 10/01/2019
3:30PM Soccer - MS Blue   Home
vs. Concordia Prep
Win 2-1
Thursday, 10/03/2019
3:45PM Cross Country - Middle School   Home
vs. Concordia Prep
vs. Loyola Blakefield
vs. McDonogh
vs. Park School
vs. Gerstell
Loss (2-6)
CHANGED: Time Change
2-6
Monday, 10/07/2019
3:30PM Soccer - MS Gold   Home
vs. McDonogh
Loss 1-2
3:30PM Soccer - MS Blue   Home
vs. Friends School
Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 10/08/2019
3:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 0-4
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 0-2
Thursday, 10/10/2019
3:30PM Soccer - MS Blue   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 2-1
3:30PM Soccer - MS Gold   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 10/15/2019
3:30PM Soccer - MS Blue   Home
vs. Gilman School
Loss 0-6
3:30PM Soccer - MS Gold   Home
vs. Gilman School
Loss 1-7
Thursday, 10/17/2019
3:30PM Football - MS Blue   Home
vs. City Springs Loss 0-36
Monday, 10/21/2019
3:45PM Soccer - MS Gold   Home
vs. Chapelgate Christian Academy
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 10/23/2019
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 0-3
Friday, 10/25/2019
4:15PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. McDonogh
Win 2-1
Tuesday, 10/29/2019
4:15PM Cross Country - Varsity   Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Tuesday, 11/05/2019
3:30PM Soccer - MS Gold   Home
vs. Beth TFiloh
Win 3-0
Thursday, 11/14/2019
3:45PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 6-1
4:45PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Friends School
Win 7-0
Tuesday, 11/19/2019
3:45PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Park School
Win 7-0
4:45PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Park School
Win 7-0
Thursday, 11/21/2019
3:45PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Win 7-0
4:45PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
Win 7-0
Saturday, 11/23/2019
1:00PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Radnor HS
Win 7-0
2:00PM Squash - Varsity   Home
Radnor vs. Potomac   more info
3:00PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Potomac
Win 7-0
Monday, 12/02/2019
2:50PM Squash - MS Blue   Home
vs. Calvert School
Loss 4-11
Tuesday, 12/03/2019
2:50PM Squash - MS Gold   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 12-3
3:45PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 6-1
4:45PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 7-0
Wednesday, 12/04/2019
2:50PM Squash - MS Blue   Home
vs. Gilman School
Win 13-3
Thursday, 12/05/2019
2:50PM Squash - MS Gold   Home
vs. Calvert School
Win 12-3
3:45PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Gilman School
Loss 0-7
4:45PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Gilman School
Loss 1-6
Friday, 12/06/2019
3:30PM Basketball - MS Gold   Away
St. Paul's Playday   more info
Tuesday, 12/10/2019
3:45PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. McDonogh
Win 7-0
4:30PM Basketball - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Key School
Win 44-27
4:45PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. McDonogh
Win 4-3
Wednesday, 12/11/2019
2:50PM Squash - MS Blue   Home
vs. McDonogh
Win 14-2
3:30PM Wrestling - MS   Home
vs. McDonogh
Loss 5-8
Thursday, 12/12/2019
3:45PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 7-0
4:45PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 6-1
Friday, 12/13/2019
3:30PM Wrestling - MS   Home
vs. Gilman School
vs. Mt. Carmel
  more info
Tuesday, 01/07/2020
3:45PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. McDonogh
  more info
4:45PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Wednesday, 01/08/2020
2:50PM Squash - MS Blue   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Thursday, 01/09/2020
3:45PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Friends School
  more info
4:45PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Friends School
  more info
Friday, 01/10/2020
2:50PM Squash - MS Gold   Home
vs. Garrison Forest
  more info
Monday, 01/13/2020
2:50PM Squash - MS Gold   Home
vs. Calvert School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/14/2020
3:45PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Park School
  more info
4:45PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Park School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/15/2020
2:50PM Squash - MS Blue   Home
vs. Friends School
  more info
Thursday, 01/16/2020
3:45PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
4:45PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
Wednesday, 01/22/2020
2:50PM Squash - MS Gold   Home
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Thursday, 01/23/2020
3:45PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
4:45PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/28/2020
3:30PM Wrestling - MS   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
3:45PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
4:45PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Wednesday, 01/29/2020
2:50PM Squash - MS Blue   Home
vs. Calvert School
  more info
Thursday, 01/30/2020
2:50PM Squash - MS Blue   Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
3:45PM Wrestling - MS   Home
vs. Friends School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/12/2020
2:50PM Squash - MS Blue   Home
Squash Wise   more info
Tuesday, 03/10/2020
4:15PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Wednesday, 03/11/2020
4:15PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Friday, 03/20/2020
4:15PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. Towson HS
  more info
Saturday, 03/21/2020
1:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Wednesday, 03/25/2020
4:15PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. Westminster High School
  more info
Thursday, 03/26/2020
3:45PM Lacrosse - MS Blue   Home
St. Mary's Elementary School   more info
4:15PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Friday, 03/27/2020
4:15PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Tuesday, 03/31/2020
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Blue   Home
vs. Severn School
  more info
4:15PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Thursday, 04/02/2020
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Gold   Home
vs. Friends School
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. John Carroll
  more info
4:15PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Saturday, 04/04/2020
1:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
CHEN   more info
Monday, 04/06/2020
10:15AM Lacrosse - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
Tuesday, 04/07/2020
4:15PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Thursday, 04/09/2020
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Blue   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Gold   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
4:15PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Gerstell
  more info
Monday, 04/13/2020
4:15PM Lacrosse - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Thursday, 04/16/2020
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Blue   Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Gold   Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Friday, 04/17/2020
4:15PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
Glenelg CS   more info
Monday, 04/20/2020
4:00PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Wednesday, 04/22/2020
4:15PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Thursday, 04/23/2020
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Blue   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Gold   Home
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
4:15PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti
  more info
Friday, 04/24/2020
4:15PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Gonzaga
  more info
Saturday, 04/25/2020
11:00AM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. John Carroll
  more info
Monday, 04/27/2020
4:00PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Tuesday, 04/28/2020
4:15PM Baseball - JV   Home
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
Wednesday, 04/29/2020
4:15PM Lacrosse - Fresh/Soph   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
4:15PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Winters Mill
  more info
Thursday, 04/30/2020
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Blue   Home
vs. McDonogh
  more info
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Gold   Home
vs. Friends School
  more info
4:15PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Mt. Carmel
  more info
Monday, 05/04/2020
4:00PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Wednesday, 05/06/2020
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Blue   Home
Immaculate Conception   more info
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Gold   Home
Immaculate Conception   more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite