St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Information

Lacrosse - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 13-5
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 02/27/16
10:00AM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
Blue/ Gold Scrimmage
  more info
Sat, 03/05/16
2:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
Paul VI
Win 13-5
Tue, 03/08/16
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. John Carroll
Win 18-9
Sat, 03/12/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Washington College
vs. Haverford
Loss 8-12
Wed, 03/16/16
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Hill Academy
Loss 9-12
Sat, 03/19/16
11:00AM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. The Episcopal Academy
Win 8-4
Tue, 03/22/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Fallston High School
vs. Fallston High School
Win 10-3
Tue, 03/29/16
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Georgetown Prep
Win 10-8
Thu, 03/31/16
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Westminster High School
Win 16-11
Sat, 04/02/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Manhasset Secondary School
vs. Garden City
Loss 6-7
Tue, 04/05/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Glenelg
vs. Glenelg
Win 19-6
Thu, 04/07/16
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Sts. Peter & Paul
Win 21-6
Tue, 04/12/16
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. McDonogh
Loss 7-10
Fri, 04/15/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 13-14
Tue, 04/19/16
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win 13-7
Fri, 04/22/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 12-9
Tue, 04/26/16
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. St. Mary's
Win 7-3
Sat, 04/30/16
1:00PM
  Away @ Gilman School
vs. Gilman School
Win 13-6
Tue, 05/03/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Severn School
vs. Severn School
Win 9-8
Fri, 05/06/16
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
Tue, 05/10/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Fri, 05/13/16
       
MIAA Quarterfinals
 
Mon, 05/16/16
      @ Johns Hopkins University - Homewood Field
MIAA Semifinals
  more info
Fri, 05/20/16
      @ Johns Hopkins University - Homewood Field
MIAA Championship
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL. 410.825.4400
powered by finalsite