SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Squash - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/14/19
4:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Friends School
  more info
Tue, 11/19/19
4:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Park School
  more info
Thu, 11/21/19
4:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
Sat, 11/23/19
1:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Radnor HS
  more info
Sat, 11/23/19
2:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
Radnor vs. Potomac
  more info
Sat, 11/23/19
3:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Potomac
  more info
Mon, 11/25/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Coppermine Racquet & Fitness
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Tue, 12/03/19
4:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Thu, 12/05/19
4:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Tue, 12/10/19
4:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Thu, 12/12/19
4:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Tue, 01/07/20
4:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Thu, 01/09/20
4:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Friends School
  more info
Tue, 01/14/20
4:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Park School
  more info
Thu, 01/16/20
4:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
Thu, 01/23/20
4:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Sat, 01/25/20
11:00AM
  Away @ Naval Academy
Navy (JV)
  more info
Tue, 01/28/20
4:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Mon, 02/03/20
TBD
  TBD  
Team Quarterfinals
 
Tue, 02/04/20
TBD
  TBD  
Team Semifinals
 
Thu, 02/06/20
TBD
  TBD  
Team Finals
 
Mon, 02/10/20
TBD
  TBD  
Individual Tournament
 
Wed, 02/12/20
TBD
  TBD  
Individual Tournament
 
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite