SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Wrestling - US

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/06/19
TBD
  Away @ UMBC
Keaser Classic
  more info
Sat, 12/07/19
TBD
  Away @ UMBC
Keaser Classic
  more info
Wed, 12/11/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Fri, 12/13/19
5:00PM
  Away @ John Carroll
vs. John Carroll
  more info
Fri, 01/03/20
TBD
  Away @ North Hagerstown High School
Hub Cup @ N. Hagerstown
  more info
Sat, 01/04/20
TBD
  Away @ North Hagerstown High School
Hub Cup @ N. Hagerstown
  more info
Wed, 01/08/20
5:30PM
  Away @ Gilman School
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Fri, 01/10/20
4:15PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Boys' Latin
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Fri, 01/17/20
TBD
  Away @ Digital Harbor High School
Harbor Hybrid Classic
  more info
Sat, 01/18/20
TBD
  Away @ Digital Harbor High School
Harbor Hybrid Classic
  more info
Wed, 01/22/20
5:00PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Fri, 01/24/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
vs. Calvert Hall
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Sat, 01/25/20
TBD
  Away @ Bullis
Bubba Bunting Memorial Duals
  more info
Wed, 01/29/20
5:00PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Fri, 02/07/20
TBD
  Away @ Gilman School
MIAA Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/08/20
TBD
  Away @ Gilman School
MIAA Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/14/20
TBD
  Away @ TBD
MD Independent State Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/15/20
TBD
  Away @ TBD
MD Independent State Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/21/20
TBD
  Away @ Lehigh University
National Preps
  more info
Sat, 02/22/20
TBD
  Away @ Lehigh University
National Preps
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite