SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Basketball - MS Gold

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/04/19
3:30PM
  Away @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Thu, 12/12/19
3:30AM
  Away @ Concordia Prep
vs. Concordia Prep
  more info
Wed, 01/08/20
3:30PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Fri, 01/10/20
3:30PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
vs. Chapelgate Christian Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/15/20
3:30PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Fri, 01/17/20
3:45PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
vs. Calvert School
  more info
Thu, 01/23/20
3:30PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Mon, 01/27/20
3:30PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Wed, 01/29/20
3:30PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Mon, 02/03/20
3:30PM
  Away @ Chapelgate Christian Academy
vs. Chapelgate Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/07/20
3:30PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Mon, 02/10/20
4:30PM
  Away @ Gilman School
vs. Gilman School
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite