SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Basketball - MS Blue

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/25/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
Loyola Playday
  more info
Wed, 12/04/19
4:30PM
  Away @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Tue, 12/10/19
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Pollock Gym
Crossroads School (Fells Point)
  more info
Wed, 12/11/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Concordia Prep
vs. Concordia Prep
CHANGED: Date Change more info
Wed, 01/08/20
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Kinsolving Gym
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Wed, 01/15/20
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Pollock Gym
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Fri, 01/17/20
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Pollock Gym
vs. Calvert School
  more info
Thu, 01/23/20
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Pollock Gym
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Mon, 01/27/20
4:30PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Wed, 01/29/20
3:30PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
4:45PM
  Away @ Baltimore Collegiate
vs. Baltimore Collegiate
  more info
Fri, 02/07/20
4:30PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Mon, 02/10/20
3:30PM
  Away @ Gilman School
vs. Gilman School
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite