SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Basketball - Fresh/Soph

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 8-7
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/10/19
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
@ Watch Live
vs. Key School
Win 44-27
Wed, 01/08/20
3:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 47-36
Fri, 01/10/20
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Kinsolving Gym
vs. Sts. Peter & Paul
Win 38-25
Tue, 01/14/20
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Kinsolving Gym
vs. Beth TFiloh
Loss 36-44
Fri, 01/17/20
5:30PM
  Away @ Cristo Rey Jesuit High School
vs. Cristo Rey Jesuit High School
Loss 42-40
Tue, 01/21/20
4:30PM
  Home @ Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
Baltimore Lab School
Win 44-26
Fri, 01/24/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Concordia Prep
vs. Concordia Prep
Loss 35-57
Tue, 01/28/20
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Kinsolving Gym
vs. Jemicy
Win 50-25
Fri, 01/31/20
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Kinsolving Gym
vs. Key School
Loss 43-57
Mon, 02/03/20
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Kinsolving Gym
vs. Park School
Loss 55-59
Thu, 02/06/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Key School
vs. Key School
CHANGED: Date & Time Change 57-56
Fri, 02/07/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Park School
vs. Park School
Loss (43-52)
CHANGED: from 4:30p to 4pm start
43-52
Tue, 02/11/20
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Kinsolving Gym
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 48-31
Wed, 02/12/20
4:15PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 38-39
Fri, 02/14/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Sts. Peter & Paul
vs. Sts. Peter & Paul
Win 55-43
Wed, 02/19/20
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
MIAA Semifinals
  more info
Fri, 02/21/20
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
MIAA Championship
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite