SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Basketball - Fresh/Soph

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/23/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Wed, 12/11/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Key School
vs. Key School
  more info
Wed, 01/08/20
3:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Fri, 01/10/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Pollock Gym
vs. Sts. Peter & Paul
  more info
Tue, 01/14/20
4:15AM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Kinsolving Gym
vs. Beth TFiloh
  more info
Fri, 01/17/20
5:30PM
  Away @ Cristo Rey Jesuit High School
vs. Cristo Rey Jesuit High School
  more info
Fri, 01/24/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Concordia Prep
vs. Concordia Prep
  more info
Tue, 01/28/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Kinsolving Gym
vs. Jemicy
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Kinsolving Gym
vs. Key School
  more info
Fri, 02/07/20
4:30PM
  Away @ Park School
vs. Park School
  more info
Tue, 02/11/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Kinsolving Gym
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Fri, 02/14/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Sts. Peter & Paul
vs. Sts. Peter & Paul
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite