SSL Certificate

St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Information

Basketball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 18-9
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/15/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Calvert Hall
CANCELLED
Sat, 11/17/18
10:00AM
S Home @ St. Paul's - Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. St. Maria Goretti
  more info
Tue, 11/20/18
6:00PM
S Away @ Glenelg
vs. Glenelg
  more info
Thu, 11/29/18
5:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Chapelgate Christian Academy
Win 62-47
Fri, 11/30/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Gilman School
vs. Gilman School
Bristow Tournament
Loss 53-65
Sat, 12/01/18
2:15PM
T Away @ Gilman School
vs. Concordia Prep
Bristow Tournament
Win 76-62
Fri, 12/07/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Haverford
McBride Tournament
Win 76-53
Sat, 12/08/18
TBD
  Away @ Haverford
vs. Haverford
McBride Tournament
Loss 53-71
Mon, 12/10/18
5:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Harford Technical High School
Win 59-36
Wed, 12/12/18
5:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Severn School
Loss 36-45
Sat, 12/15/18
1:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. McDonogh
Loss 54-60
Thu, 12/20/18
8:00PM
  Away @ Royce and Jane Reynold's Salvation Army Corps and Boys and Girls Club
Bobcat Classic @ Greensboro NC
Win 72-59
Fri, 12/21/18
TBD
  Away  
Bobcat Classic @ Greensboro NC
Win 53-42
Sat, 12/22/18
TBD
  Away  
Bobcat Classic @ Greensboro NC
Loss 27-64
Fri, 01/04/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Friends School
vs. Friends School
Win 71-66
Mon, 01/07/19
5:45PM
  Away @ Indian Creek
vs. Indian Creek
Win 55-44
Wed, 01/09/19
6:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Gerstell
Win 55-53
Fri, 01/11/19
5:45PM
  Away @ St. Mary's High School
vs. St. Mary's
Win 57-45
Sat, 01/12/19
1:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 53-49
Wed, 01/16/19
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. St. John's Catholic Prep
Loss 67-72
Sat, 01/19/19
12:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 41-68
Wed, 01/23/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Chapelgate Christian Academy
vs. Chapelgate Christian Academy
Win 70-46
Fri, 01/25/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Severn School
vs. Severn School
Win 47-45
Tue, 01/29/19
6:45PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
vs. Archbishop Curley
POSTPONED TO 2/11
Fri, 02/01/19
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Friends School
Win 54-47
Mon, 02/04/19
5:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Indian Creek
Win 50-38
Wed, 02/06/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Gerstell
vs. Gerstell
Win 58-44
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. St. Mary's
Win 59-50
Mon, 02/11/19
6:45PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
vs. Archbishop Curley
POSTPONED TO 2/14
Wed, 02/13/19
5:30PM
  Away @ St. John's Catholic Prep
vs. St. John's Catholic Prep
Win 67-62
Thu, 02/14/19
6:45PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 55-63
Thu, 02/21/19
5:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Pollock Gym
@ Watch Live
vs. Severn School
MIAA Semifinals
Win 58-48
Sun, 02/24/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Harford Community College
vs. Gerstell
MIAA Championship
Loss 56-59
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite