SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Soccer - JV

JV Practice Schedule

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/18/20
4:15PM
  Away @ Park School
vs. Park School
  more info
Tue, 08/25/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Thompson Field
vs. Friends School
  more info
Fri, 08/28/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Thompson Field
vs. Georgetown Prep
  more info
Tue, 09/01/20
4:15PM
  Away @ Annapolis Area Christian School
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
  more info
Thu, 09/10/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Thompson Field
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Tue, 09/15/20
4:15PM
  Away @ Gilman School
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Thu, 09/17/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Thompson Field
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Tue, 09/22/20
4:15PM
  Away @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Thu, 09/24/20
4:15PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Tue, 09/29/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Thompson Field
vs. John Carroll
  more info
Thu, 10/01/20
4:15PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall College High School
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
Tue, 10/06/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Thompson Field
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Thu, 10/08/20
4:15PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Thu, 10/15/20
4:15PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Tue, 10/20/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Thompson Field
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Fri, 10/23/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Tue, 10/27/20
4:15PM
  Home @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Tue, 11/03/20
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
MIAA Semifinals
  more info
Thu, 11/05/20
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
MIAA Championship
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
 
powered by finalsite