SSL Certificate

St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Information

Soccer - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-13-2
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/13/18
3:00PM
    @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
Try-Outs Begin
  more info
Tue, 08/21/18
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Pascal Field
vs. St. Mary's
Win 3-0
Mon, 08/27/18
2:45PM
    @ St. Paul's - Thompson Field
Practice
  more info
Tue, 08/28/18
1:00PM
    @ St. Paul's - Thompson Field
Practice
  more info
Wed, 08/29/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Thompson Field
vs. Friends School
CANCELLED
Thu, 08/30/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
CHEN
Tie 1-1
Tue, 09/04/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 2-4
Thu, 09/06/18
4:15PM
  Away @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
POSTPONED TO 10/12
Sat, 09/08/18
10:00AM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/18/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss 0-1
Thu, 09/20/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 4-2
Sat, 09/22/18
10:00AM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 3-4
Tue, 09/25/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. John Carroll
Win 1-0
Thu, 09/27/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. Gilman School
Loss 0-2
Mon, 10/01/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 0-4
Wed, 10/03/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. McDonogh
Loss 2-3
Fri, 10/05/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 1-4
Tue, 10/09/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 0-3
Thu, 10/11/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Good Counsel
CANCELLED
Fri, 10/12/18
4:15PM
  Away @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
Tie 1-1
Mon, 10/15/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win 2-0
Wed, 10/17/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 1-3
Fri, 10/19/18
4:00PM
  Away @ John Carroll
vs. John Carroll
Loss 0-2
Tue, 10/23/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Gilman School
vs. Gilman School
Loss 2-4
Thu, 10/25/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 1-2
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite