SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Soccer - Fresh/Soph

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-7-1
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/28/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Glenelg
vs. Glenelg
Loss 0-5
Wed, 09/04/19
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Greenspring Field
vs. Beth TFiloh
Tie 0-0
Mon, 09/09/19
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss 1-4
Thu, 09/12/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Gilman School
vs. Gilman School
Loss 1-4
Tue, 09/17/19
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Tue, 09/24/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
vs. Boys' Latin
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/25/19
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Thompson Field
vs. McDonogh
Win 7-3
Tue, 10/01/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 0-4
Thu, 10/03/19
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Greenspring Field
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 2-5
Mon, 10/07/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 2-5
Thu, 10/17/19
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Greenspring Field
vs. Gilman School
Loss 2-3
Mon, 10/21/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
vs. Archbishop Spalding
CHANGED: Date Change more info
Tue, 10/22/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Thu, 10/24/19
4:15PM
  Away @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
Site Change
  more info
Tue, 10/29/19
TBD
     
MIAA Championship
 
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite