SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Soccer - MS Blue

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/17/20
4:30PM
  Away @ Gilman School
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Tue, 09/22/20
4:30PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Thu, 09/24/20
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Tue, 09/29/20
4:30PM
  Away @ Severn School
vs. Severn School
  more info
Tue, 10/06/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Friends School
vs. Friends School
  more info
Thu, 10/08/20
4:30PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Tue, 10/13/20
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Thu, 10/15/20
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Thompson Field
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Thu, 10/22/20
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Thompson Field
vs. Severn School
  more info
Mon, 10/26/20
3:45PM
  Away @ Calvert School
vs. Calvert School
  more info
Tue, 10/27/20
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Thompson Field
vs. Friends School
  more info
Thu, 10/29/20
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Thompson Field
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
 
powered by finalsite