SSL Certificate

St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Information

Football - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-3
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/13/18
3:00PM
    @ St. Paul's - Upper Tennis Court Field
Try-Outs Begin
  more info
Sat, 08/18/18
10:00AM
S Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Hammond High School
vs. North County High School
  more info
Fri, 08/24/18
3:00PM
S Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. River Hill HS
  more info
Mon, 08/27/18
2:45PM
    @ St. Paul's - Upper & Lower Tennis Court Fields
Practice
  more info
Tue, 08/28/18
4:00PM
    @ St. Paul's - Upper & Lower Tennis Court Fields
Practice
  more info
Fri, 08/31/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. Baltimore City College HS
Win 42-13
Fri, 09/07/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Monsignor Bonner High School
vs. Monsignor Bonner High School
Loss 13-27
Fri, 09/21/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Prince George's Sports & Learning Complex
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti
Win 27-26
Fri, 09/28/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 40-22
Fri, 10/05/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Annapolis Area Christian School
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
Win 42-7
Fri, 10/12/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. St. Mary's
Loss 7-28
Fri, 10/19/18
7:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. John Carroll
Loss 14-19
Fri, 10/26/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Severn School
vs. Severn School
Win 40-6
Fri, 11/02/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 31-28
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite