SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Football - Varsity

2020 Tentative Football Schedule 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2020-2021 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/21/20
6:30PM
S Away @ Perry Hall High School
vs. Bel Air
vs. Perry Hall High School
  more info
Fri, 09/04/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Concordia Prep
vs. Concordia Prep
  more info
Fri, 09/11/20
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti
  more info
Fri, 09/18/20
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. John Carroll
  more info
Fri, 10/02/20
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
  more info
Fri, 10/09/20
4:15PM
  Away @ Severn School
vs. Severn School
  more info
Fri, 10/16/20
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Fri, 10/23/20
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Pascal Field
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Fri, 10/30/20
2:30PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Sat, 11/07/20
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
MIAA Semifinals
  more info
Sat, 11/14/20
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
MIAA Championship
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
 
powered by finalsite