SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Football - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-3-1
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/24/19
10:00AM
S Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Thu, 08/29/19
4:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. John Carroll
Loss 32-14
Wed, 09/04/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Concordia Prep
vs. Concordia Prep
Loss 14-26
Sat, 09/14/19
10:00AM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti
CANCELLED
Thu, 09/26/19
6:30PM
  Away @ Chesapeake High School
vs. Chesapeake High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/03/19
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. Calvert Hall
Win 36-0
Tue, 10/08/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss (14-22)
CHANGED: Date and Time Change
14-22
Mon, 10/14/19
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. Archbishop Curley
CANCELLED
Mon, 10/21/19
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's High School
vs. St. Mary's
CHANGED: Date and Time Change more info
Tue, 10/29/19
2:30PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
vs. Boys' Latin
CHANGED: Date Change more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite