SSL Certificate

St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Information

Football - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-4
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/13/18
3:00PM
    @ St. Paul's - Upper Tennis Court Field
Try-Outs Begin
  more info
Fri, 08/24/18
3:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Upper Tennis Court Field
vs. River Hill HS
  more info
Mon, 08/27/18
2:45PM
    @ St. Paul's - Upper & Lower Tennis Court Fields
Practice
  more info
Tue, 08/28/18
4:00PM
    @ St. Paul's - Upper & Lower Tennis Court Fields
Practice
  more info
Thu, 08/30/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Baltimore City College HS
vs. Baltimore City College HS
Loss 9-22
Wed, 09/05/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Calvert Hall
POSTPONED TO 9/11
Tue, 09/11/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. Calvert Hall
Win 13-6
Thu, 09/20/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti
Loss 6-46
Thu, 09/27/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 27-6
Thu, 10/04/18
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. Concordia Prep
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/11/18
6:30PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Pascal Field
vs. St. Mary's
POSTPONED TO 10/15
Mon, 10/15/18
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Pascal Field
vs. St. Mary's
Win 6-0
Thu, 10/18/18
4:00PM
  Away @ John Carroll
vs. John Carroll
Loss 29-31
Wed, 10/24/18
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. Severn School
Win 28-0
Thu, 11/01/18
2:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
@ Watch Live
vs. Boys' Latin
Loss 14-18
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite