SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Baseball - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-1
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/09/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. McDonogh
Loss 10-7
Wed, 03/11/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. St. Mary's
Win 10-2
Fri, 03/20/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Towson HS
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/25/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Westminster High School
CANCELLED
Fri, 03/27/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Gilman School
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/31/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Archbishop Curley
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/02/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/07/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Archbishop Spalding
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/16/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall College High School
vs. Calvert Hall
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/17/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
vs. Archbishop Curley
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/20/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Friends School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/22/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/24/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
vs. Archbishop Spalding
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/28/20
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's School
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
Thu, 04/30/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Tue, 05/05/20
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
MIAA Championship
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite