St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Information

Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/04/17
TBD
  Away @ Haverford
vs. Haverford
  more info
Mon, 03/06/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Wed, 03/08/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Riverdale Baptist
  more info
Mon, 03/20/17
TBD
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Wed, 03/22/17
TBD
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Fri, 03/24/17
TBD
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Tue, 03/28/17
TBD
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Thu, 03/30/17
TBD
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
Mon, 04/03/17
TBD
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Wed, 04/05/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Gilman School
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Fri, 04/07/17
TBD
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Tue, 04/11/17
TBD
  Away @ John Carroll
vs. John Carroll
  more info
Mon, 04/17/17
TBD
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Tue, 04/18/17
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Fri, 04/21/17
TBD
  Away @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Tue, 04/25/17
TBD
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
Sat, 04/29/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Landon
vs. Landon
  more info
Mon, 05/01/17
TBD
  Away @ St. Mary's
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Wed, 05/03/17
TBD
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Fri, 05/05/17
TBD
  Away @ Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Tue, 05/09/17
TBD
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. John Carroll
  more info
Fri, 05/12/17
TBD
     
MIAA Playoffs
 
Sat, 05/13/17
       
MIAA Playoffs
 
Sun, 05/14/17
       
MIAA Playoffs
 
Mon, 05/15/17
       
MIAA Playoffs
 
Tue, 05/16/17
       
MIAA Playoffs
 
Wed, 05/17/17
       
MIAA Playoffs
 
Thu, 05/18/17
       
MIAA Playoffs
 
Fri, 05/19/17
       
MIAA Playoffs
 
Sun, 05/21/17
TBD
     
MIAA Championship
 
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL. 410.825.4400
powered by finalsite