St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Information

Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 11-10
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/12/16
10:00AM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
Bishop O'Connell
Loss 2-3
Sat, 03/12/16
3:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Haverford
Loss 3-9
Tue, 03/15/16
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
Dulaney Scrimmage
  more info
Thu, 03/17/16
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss 0-2
Sat, 03/19/16
11:30AM
  Away @ Prince George's Community College
vs. St. Michaels
Riverdale Spring Classic
Other  
Mon, 03/21/16
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. John Carroll
POSTPONED TO 3/22/16
Tue, 03/22/16
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. John Carroll
Win 4-0
Wed, 03/23/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 8-7
Thu, 03/24/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Mercersburg
vs. Mercersburg
Loss 5-7
Tue, 03/29/16
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Old Mill
Loss 1-4
Thu, 03/31/16
4:30PM
  Away @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
Win 14-2
Fri, 04/01/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Perry Hall High School
vs. Perry Hall High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 04/06/16
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. St. Mary's
Loss 5-11
Fri, 04/08/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 1-2
Mon, 04/11/16
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Gilman School
Win 3-2
Wed, 04/13/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 5-6
Fri, 04/15/16
4:15PM
  Away @ John Carroll
vs. John Carroll
Win 17-12
Tue, 04/19/16
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Archbishop Curley
Win 18-15
Thu, 04/21/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Win 3-2
Sat, 04/23/16
10:00AM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 11-4
Sat, 04/23/16
12:00PM
  Away @ Boys' Latin
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 5-1
Mon, 04/25/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss 1-12
Wed, 04/27/16
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. McDonogh
Win 10-1
Fri, 04/29/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Bestgate Park
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Sat, 04/30/16
11:00AM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Landon
  more info
Tue, 05/03/16
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
Thu, 05/05/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Gilman School
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Sat, 05/07/16
2:30PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Tue, 05/10/16
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Fri, 05/13/16
       
MIAA Playoffs
 
Mon, 05/16/16
       
MIAA Playoffs
 
Tue, 05/17/16
       
MIAA Playoffs
 
Wed, 05/18/16
       
MIAA Playoffs
 
Thu, 05/19/16
       
MIAA Playoffs
 
Fri, 05/20/16
       
MIAA Playoffs
 
Mon, 05/23/16
      @ Ripken Stadium
MIAA Championship
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL. 410.825.4400
powered by finalsite