St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Information

Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-21
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/04/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Haverford
vs. Haverford
CANCELLED
Mon, 03/06/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Wed, 03/08/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Riverdale Baptist
Loss 4-18
Tue, 03/14/17
8:00AM
S Away  
Wilson Central Wildcats
Loss 1-4
Tue, 03/14/17
10:30AM
S Away  
Harry S. Truman High School
Loss 0-4
Wed, 03/15/17
1:00PM
  Away  
TBD
Loss 1-10
Wed, 03/15/17
3:30PM
  Away  
Normal University HS
Loss 0-16
Fri, 03/17/17
8:00AM
  Away  
University of Chicago Lab School
Loss 4-5
Mon, 03/20/17
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Archbishop Curley
POSTPONED TO 3/25
Wed, 03/22/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 2-10
Fri, 03/24/17
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. McDonogh
Loss 1-5
Sat, 03/25/17
11:00AM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 2-8
Tue, 03/28/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
vs. Archbishop Spalding
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/30/17
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 3-13
Mon, 04/03/17
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. St. Mary's
Loss 0-3
Wed, 04/05/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Gilman School
vs. Gilman School
Loss 7-11
Fri, 04/07/17
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Win 6-4
Mon, 04/10/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss 1-9
Tue, 04/11/17
4:15PM
  Away @ John Carroll
vs. John Carroll
Loss 0-8
Mon, 04/17/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
vs. Archbishop Curley
Loss 1-13
Tue, 04/18/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 6-8
Fri, 04/21/17
4:30PM
  Away @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
Win 7-4
Tue, 04/25/17
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Archbishop Spalding
POSTPONED TO 4/26
Wed, 04/26/17
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss 2-4
Fri, 04/28/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
vs. Calvert Hall
Loss 0-20
Sat, 04/29/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Landon
vs. Landon
Loss 3-8
Mon, 05/01/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Bestgate Park
vs. St. Mary's
Loss 5-9
Wed, 05/03/17
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Gilman School
Loss 4-13
Fri, 05/05/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
POSTPONED TO 5/10
Tue, 05/09/17
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. John Carroll
Loss 5-6
Wed, 05/10/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Loss 1-11
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL. 410.825.4400
powered by finalsite