SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

Request Information

Admissions Events
2019-2020


Parent Information Sessions

MIDDLE SCHOOL

UPPER SCHOOL

 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 

 Thursday, October 10, 2019 
 
 Wednesday, November 20, 2019   
 
 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 
 
 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
 
 Thursday, December 12, 2019
 

Important Dates:

  • Financial Aid Information Session: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Financial Aid Application Deadline for 2020-2021 Academic Year: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Application Deadline for Admissions & Merit Scholarships for the 2020-2021 Academic Year: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • OLSAT Testing: Saturday, January 11, 2020 (SNOW DATE-Sunday, January 12, 2020)
  • Middleton & Kingsolving Scholarship Interview Day: Saturday, January 25, 2020 (SNOW DATE Saturday, February 1, 2020)
  • Admissions Decisions Mailed for 2020-2021 Academic Year: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Middle & Upper Schools Welcome Reception for Newly Accepted Families: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Enrollment Contracts Due for the 2020-2021 Academic Year: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Upper School Placement Day: Saturday, April 4, 2020
  • Middle & Upper Schools New Parent Reception: Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • 9th Grade Parent Orientation: Thursday, May 7, 2020
  • Middle School Placement Day: Saturday, May 9, 2020
  • Middle & Upper School Spring Preview: Friday, May 15, 2020

St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite