SSL Certificate

St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

Visit Website

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

You Are Here
Community Login

School Calendar

 

2019-2020 School Calendar

Important: When using the St. Paul's online calendar, please note that in order to see all events you must select all calendars under "Customize Your Calendar" to the right. If you are looking for information about  a Lower, Middle or Upper School event please select that calendar in your filter. Events relevant to the entire School are on the All School calendar, not divisional (Lower, Middle, Upper) calendars.  Please be sure to select all relevant calendars. 

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2019  >  >>
  • Monday, December 2, 2019
    • Classes resume
    • Parent Association Executive Board Meeting 12:00 PMTBD
    Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    • SPSG MS Choral Concert 5:30 PMChapel
    • Holiday Brass Concert 7:30 PMCathedral of Mary Our Queen
    Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    • Joint US "Body of Work Show" 12/4 -1/7/2020 Gallery
    • Middle School Town Hall Meeting 8:15 AM to 9:00 AMChapin Hall
    Friday, December 6, 2019
    • Joint US Choral Concert 7:30 PMOld St. Paul's
    Saturday, December 7, 2019
    • Dance Tech Rehearsal 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMTheater
    • SNOW DATE US Choral Concert 7:30 PMOld St. Paul's
    Monday, December 9, 2019
    • NYC Bus Trip 6:30 AM to 9:30 PM

      NEW INFORMATION

      A few spots have opened up! If you're interested in attending, please contact SPSG PA President Gretchen Carroll P’20 ’26 at gacarroll@yahoo.com.

    Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    • MS Door Decorating starts

       

    • Middle School Information Session 8:45 AM to 10:15 AMMiddle School Library
    • Lower School Winter Concert 7:00 PMChapel
    Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    • Dance Dress Rehearsal 3:30 PM to 7:00 PMTheater, Octagon, LL
    Thursday, December 12, 2019
    • Upper School Information Session 8:45 AM to 10:15 AMWard Center
    • SPSG Admissions Dance Preview 4:30 PMTheater
    • Theater Arts 1 & 2 Presentations 7:30 PMActing Lab
    Friday, December 13, 2019
    • Dance Concert 6:30 PMTheater
    Saturday, December 14, 2019
    • Dance ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMTheater
    Sunday, December 15, 2019
    • SNOW DATE Winer Dance ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PMTheater
    Monday, December 16, 2019
    • Redcrosse DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • SP MS Choral ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMChapel
    Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    • Exams: Science AM/History PMSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS Bake SaleSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SNOW DATE SP MS Choral ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Crusader Choir Field Trip Signup for an alert reminder. 11:10 AM to 2:45 PMBrightwood Senior Living Center
    Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    • Exams: Language AM/2nd Lang/Sci/History PMSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS Bake Sale Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, December 19, 2019
    • Exams: Math AM/Make up PMSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS Cookies & Cocoa Signup for an alert reminder.
    • MS Door Decorating JudgingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS Holiday Sweater Dress Down Day Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Alumni Hockey GameSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:45 PMPatterson Park Ice Rink

      Join us for our annual alumni hockey game!

    Friday, December 20, 2019
    • Lessons and Carols - 11:45 dismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, December 21, 2019
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, December 22, 2019
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, December 23, 2019
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    • Christmas EveSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    • Christmas DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, December 26, 2019
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, December 27, 2019
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, December 28, 2019
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, December 29, 2019
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, December 30, 2019
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
powered by finalsite