St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Lacrosse - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 14-6
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/02/15
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. DeMatha
POSTPONED TO 3/4/15
Wed, 03/04/15
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. DeMatha
Win 17-9
Sat, 03/07/15
12:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
Paul VI
POSTPONED TO 3/11/15
Wed, 03/11/15
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
Paul VI
Win 14-11
Fri, 03/13/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Haverford
vs. Haverford
Loss 17-11
Mon, 03/16/15
7:00PM
  Away  
Highland Prep, Texas
Win 16-11
Wed, 03/18/15
7:00PM
  Away  
Coppell, Texas
Win 10-3
Sat, 03/21/15
10:00AM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Garden City
Loss 12-11
Tue, 03/24/15
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
Fallston
Win 20-2
Sat, 03/28/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Loyola University Ridley Athletic Complex
PNC Invitational vs. Georgetown Prep
Win 9-8
Tue, 03/31/15
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
Calverton
Win 12-5
Thu, 04/02/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Bullis
vs. Bullis
Loss 12-10
Tue, 04/07/15
4:15PM
  Away @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
Loss 9-6
Fri, 04/10/15
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Gilman School
Win 12-9
Tue, 04/14/15
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's
vs. St. Mary's
Win 8-7
Fri, 04/17/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
vs. Calvert Hall
Win 12-8
Tue, 04/21/15
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Loyola Blakefield
Loss 11-9
Fri, 04/24/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win 13-1
Tue, 04/28/15
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Severn School
POSTPONED TO 4/29/15
Wed, 04/29/15
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Severn School
Win 16-8
Fri, 05/01/15
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Tullai Field
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Win 16-9
Tue, 05/05/15
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Boys' Latin
Win 12-10
Tue, 05/12/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Johns Hopkins University - Homewood Field
MIAA Semifinals vs St. Mary's
Loss 9-5
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL. 410.825.4400
powered by finalsite