St. Paul's Plus

Six weeks to Pre-K (Age 5). Full and Part-Time Early Childhood Educational Programs for Children.

Visit Website

St. Paul's School for Girls

 Grades K - 12. Coeducational Lower School, Grades K - 4 and All-Boys Middle and Upper Schools, Grades 5 - 12. Want more information?

You Are Here

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12. All-Girls Middle and Upper School.

Visit Website
Community Login

Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/07/15
10:30AM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
Bishop O'Connell
  more info
Sat, 03/07/15
1:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
Bishop O'Connell vs. Haverford
  more info
Sat, 03/07/15
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Haverford
  more info
Wed, 03/11/15
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Boys' Latin
  more info
Mon, 03/23/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Loyola Blakefield
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Thu, 03/26/15
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Fri, 03/27/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Wed, 04/01/15
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Thu, 04/02/15
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. John Carroll
  more info
Tue, 04/07/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvert Hall
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
Thu, 04/09/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Gilman School
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Fri, 04/10/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Perry Hall High School
vs. Perry Hall High School
  more info
Mon, 04/13/15
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Wed, 04/15/15
4:00PM
  Away @ John Carroll
vs. John Carroll
  more info
Fri, 04/17/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Loyola Blakefield
vs. Loyola Blakefield
  more info
Sat, 04/18/15
12:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Riverdale Baptist
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
  more info
Fri, 04/24/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Sat, 04/25/15
12:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Landon
  more info
Mon, 04/27/15
4:00PM
  Away @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
Fri, 05/01/15
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Sat, 05/02/15
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Paul's - Blenckstone Field
vs. Mercersburg
  more info
Tue, 05/05/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Curley
vs. Archbishop Curley
  more info
Fri, 05/08/15
TBD
  TBD  
MIAA Playoffs
 
Sun, 05/17/15
TBD
  Away @ Ripken Stadium
MIAA Championship
  more info
St. Paul’s School
11152 Falls Road 
P.O. Box 8100 
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL. 410.825.4400
powered by finalsite